Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Suncreek UMC

Advent Devotions 2021

Please select a week with its corresponding scripture passage and write a short devotion that will be shared with our whole church family. Devotions can include a title, a 100-250 word reflection, and a 20-80 word prayer (it should all fit on one page). Send completed devotions before November 21 to [email protected]

Created by:   Patrick Littlefield
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Name
11/28/2021 (Sun.) Jeremiah 33:14-16 

Name

 
Cramer Family
The Cramer Family
11/29/2021 (Mon.) Psalm 90:1-2 

Name

 
Sara Stewart
11/30/2021 (Tue.) 2 Samuel 7:18-21, 25-26 

Name

 
Randy Sandifer
12/01/2021 (Wed.) Luke 11:29-32 

Name

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.) Luke 1:68-75 

Name

 
DEB CONWAY
12/03/2021 (Fri.) Luke 1:76-79 

Name

 
Judy Satrapa
12/04/2021 (Sat.) Philippians 1:3-11 

Name

 
Bob Barnes
12/05/2021 (Sun.) Luke 3:1-6 

Name

 
Suncreek UMC
12/06/2021 (Mon.) Psalm 126 

Name

 
Ken And Debbie Hyatt
12/07/2021 (Tue.) Isaiah 40:1-5 

Name

 
Ann Timmons
12/08/2021 (Wed.) Romans 8:22-25 

Name

 
Deb Vallo
12/09/2021 (Thu.) Isaiah 12:2-6 

Name

 
Kate York
Kate and Drew York
12/10/2021 (Fri.) Amos 6:1-8 

Name

 
Patrick Littlefield
12/11/2021 (Sat.) Luke 1:57-66 

Name

 
Suncreek UMC
12/12/2021 (Sun.) Philippians 4:4-7 

Name

 
Sandy Schneider
12/13/2021 (Mon.) Isaiah 11:1-9 

Name

 
Jan Baldwin
12/14/2021 (Tue.) Acts 28:23-28 

Name

 
Hannah Morgan
12/15/2021 (Wed.) Luke 7:31-35 

Name

 
Lucy and Patrick Littlefield
12/16/2021 (Thu.) Jeremiah 31:31-34 

Name

 
Julie Lindberg
Steve and Julie
12/17/2021 (Fri.) Psalm 80:1-7 

Name

 
Sharon Sehon
12/18/2021 (Sat.) Luke 13:31-35 

Name

 
Suncreek UMC
12/19/2021 (Sun.) Luke 1:46b-55 

Name

 
Anthony Polini
12/20/2021 (Mon.) Psalm 113 

Name

 
Norma Gilpin
12/21/2021 (Tue.) Romans 8:18-30 

Name

 
Brett Smith
Rev. Brett Smith and Elnora
12/22/2021 (Wed.) Micah 4:1-5 

Name

 
Suncreek UMC
12/23/2021 (Thu.) Ephesians 2:11-22 

Name

 
Barry Hughes
12/24/2021 (Fri.) Isaiah 9:2-7 

Name

 
Randy Sandifer
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |