Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
North Campus Garden

Summer 2022 North Campus Volunteer Sign Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: North Campus Gardens
Merion Science Center S Church St, West Chester, PA 19383

Created by:   WCU Campus Gardens
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/01/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/03/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/06/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/08/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Jose Cartagena
06/10/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Jose Cartagena
06/13/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Gina Mertz
06/15/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/17/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/22/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/24/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/27/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
06/29/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/01/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/04/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/06/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/08/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/11/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/13/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/15/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/18/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/20/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/22/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/25/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/27/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
07/29/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/01/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/03/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/05/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/10/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/12/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/15/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Faith Paulson
08/17/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/19/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/22/2022 (Mon.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/24/2022 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
08/26/2022 (Fri.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer (6)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |