Ushers

PCLG Usher Sign Up

(info text to be added)

Created by:   PCLG Signups
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PDT) Available Slot
04/05/2020 (Sun.) Palm Sunday  9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
04/10/2020 (Fri.) Good Friday (7:30)  7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.) Sunrise Service  6:00am - 8:00am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
9 a.m. service  8:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
Dirk van der Merwe

Usher (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Dirk van der Merwe
on behalf of Maritza
11 a.m. service  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Peggy Heath
04/19/2020 (Sun.)   9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Mary Kay Baker (2)
Mary Kay and Mark
04/26/2020 (Sun.)   9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)   9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)   9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)   9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)   9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)   9:15am - 11:15am  

Head Usher

 

Usher (4)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info