Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Rockville CMMS

CMMS Rockville In-Person Evening Tours

Take an in-person tour of CMMS Rockville! Due to COVID-19, there are certain safety precautions that you must follow to be able to enter our school building. If you have not already, we encourage you to do a Virtual Tour to learn more about our programs.

Safety Policies: 

  • In-person visitors are limited to 2 per family. At this time, no children will be allowed to enter the building.
  • You may not attend if you or any member of your household has a fever, cough, chills, or any other COVID-19 like symptoms, or is awaiting a COVID-19 test result.
  • Visitors are required to wear face masks at all times.
  • Visitors will not have access to our bathrooms.
  • Prior to entering the building, all visitors must have their temperature checked. If possible, please bring your own thermometer to limit contact.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: CHILDREN'S MANOR MONTESSORI SCHOOL OF ROCKVILLE 14426 Traville Gardens Circle Rockville, MD 20850

Created by:   CMMS CMMS
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/26/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
6:40pm - 6:55pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
04/27/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
04/28/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/03/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/04/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/05/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/06/2022 (Fri.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/09/2022 (Mon.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/10/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/11/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/12/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/13/2022 (Fri.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/16/2022 (Mon.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/17/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/18/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/19/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/20/2022 (Fri.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/23/2022 (Mon.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/24/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/25/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
05/26/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
05/31/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/01/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Already filled
06/02/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/03/2022 (Fri.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/06/2022 (Mon.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/07/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/08/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/09/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/10/2022 (Fri.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/13/2022 (Mon.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/14/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/15/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/16/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/17/2022 (Fri.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/21/2022 (Tue.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/22/2022 (Wed.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/23/2022 (Thu.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
06/24/2022 (Fri.) 6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Evening In-Person Tour

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |