DRI, Inc.

DRI Nominating Committee Schedule

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Date: 10/22/2020 (Thu.)

Time: 9:00am - 4:45pm CDT

Location: Zoom

Created by:   Glenda Weaver

PLEASE NOTE: The sign up period for this event has ended and the sign up creator has locked all sign up slots from being modified. Contact the creator for more details.

Available Slot

9:00 AM

Robyn McGrath

9:06 AM

KIle Turner

9:12 AM

Joe Cohen

9:18 AM

Sara Kobak
Support for Anne Talcott

9:24 AM

Brett Ross

9:30 AM

Natalie Wais

9:36 AM

Steve Plunkett

9:42 AM

Marc Williams

9:48 AM

Richard Boyette

9:54 AM

June Essis

10:00 AM BREAK

This time time slot is not available


10:18 AM

Jennifer Heis

10:24 AM

Laurie Miller

10:30 AM

Cynthia Kolb

10:36 AM

Debbie Nunner

10:42 AM

William McKenzie
I’m writing to nominate Sara Turner For a national director position!

10:48 AM

Christopher Betke

10:54 AM

Tom Hurney

11:00 AM

Jill Mercer Mercer

11:06 AM

Francisco Ramos

11:12 AM

Stacy Douglas

11:18 AM BREAK

This time time slot is not available


11:24 AM

Holly Polglase

11:30 AM

Jonathan Schwartz

11:36 AM

Colette Magnetta

11:42 AM

Bruce Bishop
on behalf of Tony Sbarra

11:48 AM

Matt Bown

11:54 AM

Diane Averell

12:00 PM


12:06 PM

Jim Rogers

12:12 PM

Re Knack

12:18 PM

Kelly Howell

12:24 PM

Jeanne Loftis

12:30 PM LUNCH

This time time slot is not available


1:30 PM

Stephen Pesarchick

1:36 PM

Andrew Ferguson

1:42 PM

Carolyn Husmann

1:48 PM

Garner Berry
In support of Matt Hefflefinger

1:54 PM

Jennifer Campbell

2:00 PM

John Trimble

2:06 PM

T.J. D'Amato

2:12 PM

Bryan Garcia

2:18 PM

John Felice

2:24 PM

Hall McKinley


This time time slot is not available


2:36 PM

guy mercogliano

2:42 PM

karen glickstein

2:48 PM

John Nunnally

2:54 PM

Emily Ruzic

3:00 PM

Jeffrey Holmstrand

3:06 PM

Gail Rodgers

3:12 PM

Melody Kiella

3:18 PM


3:24 PM

richard tucker

3:30 PM

Jill Rice


This time time slot is not available


4:12 PM

Amy Fischer

4:18 PM

Danielle Waltz

4:24 PM

diana gerstberger

4:30 PM

Heidi Friedman

4:36 PM

Dessi Day

4:42 PM

chris greene
©2020 SignUpGenius. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info