Cleveland All School Booster Club

2019 Spring Ball Fields Concessions

Please watch the schedule closely as I expect changes due to weather.

Created by:   Jaci Kopet
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
04/06/2019 (Sat.) Varsity Softball/Baseball Tournament  10:00am - 12:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
12:30pm - 3:00pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
All slots filled
Andy Rohlfing (2)
04/08/2019 (Mon.) JR HIGH SB/BB  4:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Karen Rogers
04/12/2019 (Fri.) JR HIGH SB/BB  4:30am  

Concession Stand (2)

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.) JR HIGH SB/BB  4:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) Varsity Softball/Baseball  5:00pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
All slots filled
Dianne Plonsky (2)
04/22/2019 (Mon.) Jr High Baseball  4:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) VARSITY BASEBALL  4:30am  

Concession Stand (2)

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) JV BASEBALL  4:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.) Jr High Baseball  4:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) VARSITY SOFBALL/JR HIGH SB/BB  4:30am  

Concession Stand (2)

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) Jr High Baseball/Softball  4:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) Varsity BB/SB  5:00pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) Varsity SB  5:00pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.) Jr High SB/BB Tournament  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) Varsity BB  5:00pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.) Varisty SB/BB  4:30pm  

Concession Stand (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home