Voyager Sopris LETRS Team

LETRS Virtual Sessions Cohort

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Link to be Provided

Created by:   Voyager Sopris LETRS Team
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
10/06/2020 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (9)

 
Already filled
10/08/2020 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (9)

 
8 of 9 slots filled
10/13/2020 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (10)

 
Already filled
10/15/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (12)

 
Already filled
10/20/2020 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
11 of 45 slots filled
10/22/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
3 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
13 of 45 slots filled
10/27/2020 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
10 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
9 of 45 slots filled
10/29/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
11 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
9 of 45 slots filled
11/03/2020 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
8 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
12 of 45 slots filled
11/05/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00am  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
7 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
13 of 45 slots filled
11/10/2020 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
7 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
7 of 45 slots filled
11/12/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
6 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
7 of 45 slots filled
11/17/2020 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
6 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
6 of 45 slots filled
11/19/2020 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
7 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
6 of 45 slots filled
01/05/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
4 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
4 of 45 slots filled
01/07/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
4 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
4 of 45 slots filled
01/12/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
5 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
4 of 45 slots filled
01/14/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
5 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
4 of 45 slots filled
01/19/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
5 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
01/21/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
5 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
01/26/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
5 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
01/28/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
5 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
02/02/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
02/04/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
02/08/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 1-2 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
02/09/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
3 of 45 slots filled
02/10/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 1-2 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
02/11/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
3 of 45 slots filled
02/15/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 3-4 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
02/16/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 3-4 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
02/18/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
02/25/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
03/02/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
03/04/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
03/09/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
03/18/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
03/23/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
04/06/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00am  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00am  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
04/29/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
2 of 45 slots filled
05/04/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
05/06/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
05/11/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
05/13/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
05/18/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
05/20/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
1 of 45 slots filled
05/25/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
05/27/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
06/01/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
06/03/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
06/08/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
06/10/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
06/15/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
06/17/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00am  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
06/22/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
06/24/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
07/06/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
07/08/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00am  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
07/12/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 1-2 Part 1 (45)

 
07/13/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
07/14/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 1-2 Part 1 (45)

 
07/15/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
07/19/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 3-4 Part 1 (45)

 
07/20/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
07/21/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 3-4 Part 2 (45)

 
07/22/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00am  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
07/27/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
07/29/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00am  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
08/03/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
08/05/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
08/10/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00am  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
08/12/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
08/17/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
08/24/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00am  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
10/04/2021 (Mon.) 2:00am - 5:00pm  

EC Units 1-2 Part 1 (45)

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 1-2 Part 1 (45)

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 3-4 Part 1 (45)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

EC Units 3-4 Part 2 (45)

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00am  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 1 (45)

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 5 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 1 Part 2 (45)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 1 (45)

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 2 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 6 Part 2 (45)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 1 (45)

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 7 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 3 Part 2 (45)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 1 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 1 (45)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Unit 4 Part 2 (45)

 
2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Unit 8 Part 2 (45)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info