Douglas Community Center

Douglas Community Center

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Columbus Recreation and Parks Department
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/17/2021 (Sat.)

9:00 - 10:30 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/24/2021 (Sat.)

9:00 - 10:30 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/01/2021 (Sat.)

9:00 - 10:30 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 
05/03/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/04/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/05/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/06/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/07/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/08/2021 (Sat.)

9:00 - 10:30 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 
05/10/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/11/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/12/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/13/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/14/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/15/2021 (Sat.)

9:00 - 10:30 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/18/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/19/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/20/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/21/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
05/22/2021 (Sat.)

9:00 - 10:30 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 
05/24/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/25/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/26/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/27/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
05/28/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:30 - 1:00 PM (10)

 

1:30 - 3:00 PM (10)

 

4:00 - 5:30 PM (10)

 

6:00 - 7:30 PM (10)

 
06/07/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/08/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/09/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/10/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/11/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/14/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/15/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/16/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/17/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/18/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/21/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/22/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/23/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/24/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/25/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/28/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/29/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
06/30/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/01/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/02/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/06/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/07/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/08/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/09/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/12/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/13/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/14/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/15/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/16/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/19/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/20/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/21/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/22/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/23/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/26/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/27/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/28/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/29/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
07/30/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/02/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/03/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/04/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/05/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/06/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/09/2021 (Mon.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/10/2021 (Tue.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/11/2021 (Wed.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/12/2021 (Thu.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
08/13/2021 (Fri.)

9:30 - 11:00 AM (10)

 

11:00 - 12:30 PM (10)

 

1:00 - 2:30 PM (10)

 

2:30 - 4:00 PM (10)

 

4:30 - 6:00 PM (10)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |