Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Baton Rouge Soccer Club

Burbank Recreational 5th-8th Grade Practice SignUp - Fall 2020

Coaches,

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Each team may register for 1 (one) practice slot per week, for the time allotted in the sign up.  Practice space reservations are for 1 (one) 7v7 field.  Goals are not guaranteed.  If a slot is full or your time has expired, you may set up in open space between or around fields 11 & 12 on a first-come, first-serve basis. 

Historically, Mondays & Fridays have the lowest demand.

Please delete any reserved slots as soon as possible if your team will not use them, so we may accommodate as many teams as possible.  Thank you!

Baton Rouge Soccer Club Rec Staff

Created by:   Baton Rouge Soccer Club
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/01/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
09/02/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
09/03/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
09/07/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
09/08/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
09/09/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
09/10/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
09/11/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
spartans 9th
09/14/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Eric Landry
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
09/15/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
09/16/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
09/17/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Tracy Phipps
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
09/18/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
Spartans B Small
09/21/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Eric Landry
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
09/22/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
09/23/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
09/24/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Danielle Thomas
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
09/25/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
Spartans B Small
09/28/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Eric Landry
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
09/29/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
09/30/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
10/01/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Danielle Thomas
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
10/02/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
Spartans B Small
10/05/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Eric Landry
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
10/06/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
10/07/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
10/08/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Danielle Thomas
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
10/09/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
Spartans B Small
10/12/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Eric Landry
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
10/13/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
10/14/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
10/15/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Danielle Thomas
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
10/16/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
Spartans B Small
10/19/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Eric Landry
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
10/20/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
10/21/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
10/22/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Danielle Thomas
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
10/23/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG
5:30pm - 6:45pm  

BB11B

 
Brian Small
Spartans B Small
10/26/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Eric Landry

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
10/27/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
10/28/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
10/29/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Danielle Thomas

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
10/30/2020 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:15pm  

BB11A

 
Bobby Tanory
Bobby Tanory, Arsenal SG

BB11B

 
Brian Small
Spartans B Small
11/02/2020 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
11/03/2020 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald - Coach Phipps
11/04/2020 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
11/05/2020 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
11/06/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 

BB11B

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
11/10/2020 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald
11/11/2020 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
11/12/2020 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
11/13/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 

BB11B

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre

BB11B

 
Gifford Briggs
11/17/2020 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Daniel Doody

BB11B

 
Tracy Phipps
FC Emerald
11/18/2020 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre

BB11B

 
Chad Thompson
11/19/2020 (Thu.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 

BB11B

 
Daniel Buco
11/20/2020 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 5:15pm  

BB11A

 
Alfonso Aguirre

BB11B

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info