Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Media Center Volunteer Sign Up!

Media Center Volunteer Sign Up!

Hello everyone! We're back and if you've hit this page, that means you're interested in being a media center volunteer. Aside for the Volunteer Training and the Covid-19 Vaccination Attestation, absolutely no experience is necessary -- we'll train you on the spot (you get to use a scanner!). All we need is a few hours of your time to keep our students circulating books all day long while Mrs. Hirschhorn teaches her information literacy classes. Thank you in advance for coming in -- it's a lot of fun AND you get to see the media center in action!

UPDATE: PLEASE add your child's name and teacher name when you sign up, especially if your last name isn't the same as your child's. Thank you so much!

Created by:   Karina Hirschhorn
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT)

Media Volunteer

03/30/2022 (Wed)
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
Kathy Ellis
03/31/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/01/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
04/04/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/05/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/06/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/07/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/08/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
Beena Bhaskaran
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/11/2022 (Mon)
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/12/2022 (Tue)
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/13/2022 (Wed)
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/14/2022 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/15/2022 (Fri)
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/18/2022 (Mon)
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/19/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/20/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/21/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/22/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
Beena Bhaskaran
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/25/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/26/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/27/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/28/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
04/29/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
Beena Bhaskaran
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/03/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/04/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/05/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/06/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/09/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/10/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/11/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/12/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/13/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/16/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/17/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/18/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/19/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
Pushpalatha D
05/20/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/23/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/24/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/25/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
Pushpalatha D
05/26/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/27/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/30/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
05/31/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/01/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/02/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/03/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/06/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/07/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/08/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/09/2022 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/10/2022 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/13/2022 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/14/2022 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
06/15/2022 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
1:00pm - 3:30pm   
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |