Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Media Center Volunteer Sign Up!

2019 - 2020 Media Center Volunteer Sign Up!

Hello everyone! If you've hit this page, that means you're interested in being a media center volunteer. Absolutely no experience is necessary -- we'll train you on the spot (you get to use a scanner!). All we need is a few hours of your time to keep our students circulating books all day long while Mrs. Hirschhorn teaches her information literacy classes. Thank you in advance for coming in -- it's a lot of fun AND you get to see the media center in action!

UPDATE: PLEASE add your child's name and teacher name when you sign up, especially if your last name isn't the same as your child's. Thank you so much!

Created by:   Karina Hirschhorn
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST)

Media Volunteer

11/25/2019 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
11/26/2019 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
11/27/2019 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12/02/2019 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/03/2019 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/04/2019 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
BEENA BHASKARAN
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/05/2019 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/06/2019 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
Cindy Partlow
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/09/2019 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/10/2019 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/11/2019 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
BEENA BHASKARAN
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
Chantel Sparrow
12/12/2019 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/13/2019 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/16/2019 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/17/2019 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/18/2019 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/19/2019 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
12/20/2019 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/02/2020 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/03/2020 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/06/2020 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/07/2020 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/08/2020 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/09/2020 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/10/2020 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/13/2020 (Mon)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/14/2020 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/15/2020 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/16/2020 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/17/2020 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/21/2020 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/22/2020 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/23/2020 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/24/2020 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
01/28/2020 (Tue)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/29/2020 (Wed)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/30/2020 (Thu)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
01/31/2020 (Fri)
9:45am - 12:15pm   
12:45pm - 3:15pm   
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service