Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Francis Borgia Catholic Church Lectors

Lectors

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   St. Francis Borgia Catholic Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
05/25/2022 (Wed.) Vigil of the Ascension 

6:30 PM

 
Jacque Wilkins
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Ascension of Jesus 

12:05 PM

 
05/28/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
Sharon Mulford
06/04/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
Jacque Wilkins
06/05/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
06/11/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
06/18/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
06/25/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
Sharon Mulford
07/02/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
07/09/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
07/16/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
07/23/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
08/06/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
08/13/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
08/15/2022 (Mon.) Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary 

8:00 AM

 

6:30 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
08/20/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
08/27/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
09/03/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
09/10/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
09/17/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
09/24/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
10/01/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
10/08/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
10/15/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
10/22/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
10/29/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
11/01/2022 (Tue.) All Saints' Day - Holy Day of Obligation 

7:00 AM

 

12:05 PM

 

6:30 PM

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.) All Souls Day 

8 AM

 

6:30 PM

 
11/05/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
11/12/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
11/19/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
11/26/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
12/03/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

 
12/08/2022 (Thu.) Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary 

7:00 AM

 

12:05 PM

 

6:30 PM

 
12/10/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
12/17/2022 (Sat.)  

5 PM

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

8 AM

 

10AM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.) CHRISTMAS EVE 

5 PM

Michael Burke is scheduled

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.) CHRISTMAS DAY 

8 AM

 

10AM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |