White Plains Take it or Leave it Shed

Take it or Leave it Shed 2018

Please sign-up to volunteer at the Take it or Leave it Shed

Created by:   Naomi Klein
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/28/2018 (Sat.) TILI Shed  9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Dorothy Schere
Delete
05/02/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Dorothy Schere
I may be late
05/05/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Dorothy Schere
05/09/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Dorothy Schere
Renee Brown
05/12/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Dorothy Schere
05/16/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
05/19/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Audrey Russell
05/23/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
05/26/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
05/30/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
06/02/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Louise Tucci
Rachel Lauria
9:30-11:15
06/06/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Rachel Lauria
2-3:15
Dorothy SChere
06/09/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Louise Tucci
06/13/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Dorothy SChere
06/16/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Louise Tucci
Rachel Lauria
9:30-11:45
06/20/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
MAUREEN WIRA
Dorothy SChere
06/23/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Louise Tucci
06/27/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
06/30/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Louise Tucci
07/07/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
renee brown
Louise Tucci
07/11/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Dorothy SChere
07/14/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Louise Tucci
07/18/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Dorothy SChere
07/21/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Louise Tucci
07/25/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
07/28/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Louise Tucci
08/01/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
08/04/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
08/08/2018 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 4:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Doris Sergi
Dorothy SChere
08/11/2018 (Sat.)   9:00am - 12:00pm  

TILI Volunteer (4)

 
All slots filled
Laura Kerenyi
Doris Sergi
Renee Brown
Dorothy SChere
08/15/2018 (Wed.)