Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Head Ushers

Head Ushers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!  If you may have any questions please contact Amy Stakston-Wiedemann.

Created by:   Jamie Thomas
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
02/07/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
Janice Bender
02/10/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Head Usher

 
Amy Stakston-Wiedemann
02/14/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
Janice Bender
02/17/2021 (Wed.) 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Head Usher

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Head Usher

 
Steve Nelson
02/21/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
Kevin Traastad
02/24/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Head Usher

 
Kim Cade
02/28/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
Janice Bender
03/03/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Head Usher

 
Steve Nelson
03/07/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Head Usher

 
Kevin Traastad
03/14/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
Kimberly Cade
03/17/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Head Usher

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:00am  

Head Usher

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Head Usher

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Head Usher

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Head Usher

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |