Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Secretary

Fall 2022 Refreshment Snacks

We are looking for prepackaged snack donation for between services.  Please bring 30 prepackaged snacks.  Please drop off snacks to the cafe the week before with the labled date or before the end of 8:30am service.  There will be label stickers in the drawer for you to label your donation.  Please place them in the cabinets(left) above the counter or the cabinet under the cafe.

NOTE:  ALL SNACK MUST BE NUT/PEANUT FREE

Any questions, please contact the church office @ [email protected] or Christine Rizol at [email protected]

Created by:   Church Secretary
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
09/04/2022 (Sun.) Christ United Methodist Church

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Prepackaged snack

Approx 30 - All snacks must be nut/peanut free due to allergies.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |