Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Christ UMC

8:30 Ushers/Greeters 2022 Jan/Feb/Mar

Thank you for signing up to serve as an usher/greeter at the 8:30am worship service. Please arrive at 8:00am. If you have any questions, please contact Marge Kramer at [email protected]

Created by:   Church Secretary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Sharon Moran
usher
Mark Stauffer (2)
Nadene and I
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
All slots filled
Diane Bresser
Greeter
Sharon Moran
usher
Mark Stauffer
Jeff Baer
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
All slots filled
Suzanne Williams
Greeter
Terence Hamill
Sharon Moran
usher
Jeff Baer
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Sharon Moran
usher
Irene Dickinson
usher
Mark Stauffer
I will do it if I’m not AV. If I am Nadene will
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Sharon Moran
usher
Irene Dickinson
usher
Mark Stauffer
I will do it if I’m not AV. If I am Nadene will
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Sharon Moran
usher
Mark Stauffer
I will do it if I’m not AV. If I am Nadene will
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Suzanne Williams
Greeter
Sharon Moran
usher
Mark Stauffer
I will do it if I’m not AV. If I am Nadene will
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
All slots filled
Diane Bresser
Greeter
Sharon Moran
usher
Irene Dickinson
usher
Mark Stauffer
I will do it if I’m not AV. If I am Nadene will
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Sharon Moran
usher
Irene Dickinson
usher
Mark Stauffer
I will do it if I’m not AV. If I am Nadene will
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sharon Moran
usher
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Suzanne Williams
Greeter
Sharon Moran
usher
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Diane Bresser
Greeter
Sharon Moran
usher
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Usher/Greeter (4)

Arrive at 8:00am.

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sharon Moran
usher
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |