Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Divine Grace

Flower Chart 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Remember to pay $20 online or with the GivePlus app. If you pay with your bank account information there's no extra fee. There is an extra fee for using a card, so it would be greatly appreciated if you would check the box to help offset the fee when making your payment.  Thank you!

Created by:   Deanna Pentis
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
01/03/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Evelyn Price
In appreciation of Pastor, the Elders, Organists, Photographers, and all who have made our worship services available on line & in person during the past year.
01/10/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
ARTHUR Reinhold
In celebration of Grandson Henrik's 7th birthday
01/24/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Mindy Buss
In celebration of Johnny’s 5th birthday
02/07/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
ARTHUR Reinhold
Because of God's great love for us through Christ
02/21/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Sarah Bessolo
03/14/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Jeffrey Bozeman
In Celebration of Carl Bozeman's Birthday
03/21/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Jeffrey Bozeman
Jeff and Christine's Anniversary
03/28/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Kenneth Abbott
Ken n Sookies 49th anniversary
04/04/2021 (Sun.) Easter Flowers 

Altar Flower Donation (11)

 
7 of 11 slots filled
Kenneth Abbott
He is risen!!
Teresa Elbing (2)
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
DAWN ROOT (2)
Voss Family
04/11/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Pastor & Lori Voss
04/25/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Kenneth Abbott
Warren's b day
05/02/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
05/09/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Kenneth Abbott
05/16/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Mindy Buss
In celebration of Lily’s 9th birthday
05/23/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Ron Koch
Calvin & Annabel Koch
05/30/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Art Reinhold
06/06/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
MICHAEL CONNOLLY
connolly wedding anniversary
06/13/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
06/20/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Evelyn Price
Barry & Evelyn Price's 41st wedding anniversary
06/27/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Jeffrey Bozeman
In Celebration of Christine's and Jacob's Birthdays
07/04/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Betty Kelling
Barbara & Ansley Babe 18th Anniversary
07/11/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Jeff Bozeman
In Celebration of Jeff's Birthday
07/18/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Kenneth Abbott
07/25/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
08/01/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Sarah Bessolo
08/08/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Ron Koch
Annabel’s birthday
08/15/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Kenneth Abbott
08/22/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Jeffrey Bozeman
In celebration of Debbie Bozeman's birth
08/29/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Betty Kelling
In honor of my daughter, Barbara Babe's 60th Birthday
09/05/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Barbara Kelling-Babe
09/12/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Sookie Abbott
09/19/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
09/26/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Mindy Buss
In celebration of Larry and Mindy’s 12th anniversary
10/03/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Teresa Elbing
Parents Anniversary
10/10/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Art Reinhold
10/24/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
10/31/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
11/14/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Laurie Lane
Laurie & Tim Lane - 34 Yrs. Anniv
11/21/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Deb Sak
Thankful for the blessing of church family
11/28/2021 (Sun.)  

Altar Flower Donation

 
Sarah Bessolo
12/05/2021 (Sun.) Poinsettias for December 

Altar Flower Donation (11)

 
2 of 11 slots filled
Deanna Pentis
Gerald & Kimberly Ross
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |