Germantown Community Fridge

Germantown Fridge 2 Check-In (E High St)

Thank you for volunteering to check-in on the Germantown Fridge!  It's simple and quick!

You'll use the QR code in the hutch to log your check-in, tidy up, and snap a pic- that's it!

Once you're signed up, you'll receive a reminder email a few days ahead of your time slot that will contain more detailed instructions.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up!

Thank you again for volunteering to help our community fight food insecurity!

Created by:   GCF ADMIN
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
06/21/2021 (Mon.)  

AM

 

PM

 
Campbell Donovan
06/22/2021 (Tue.)  

AM

 
Carrie Young

PM

 
Gwendolyn Ellington
06/23/2021 (Wed.)  

AM

 
Carrie Young

PM

 
06/24/2021 (Thu.)  

AM

 
Carrie Young

PM

 
06/25/2021 (Fri.)  

AM

 
Gwendolyn Ellington

PM

 
06/26/2021 (Sat.)  

AM

 
Julia Chrestay

PM

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)  

PM

 

Deep Clean 11 am (3)

Sign up solo or as a group to spread out the workload!

 
06/28/2021 (Mon.)  

AM

 

PM

 
06/29/2021 (Tue.)  

AM

 
Gwendolyn Ellington

PM

 
06/30/2021 (Wed.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/01/2021 (Thu.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/02/2021 (Fri.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/03/2021 (Sat.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/05/2021 (Mon.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/06/2021 (Tue.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/07/2021 (Wed.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/08/2021 (Thu.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/09/2021 (Fri.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/12/2021 (Mon.)  

PM

 

Deep Clean 11 am (3)

Sign up solo or as a group to spread out the workload!

 
07/13/2021 (Tue.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/14/2021 (Wed.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/15/2021 (Thu.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/16/2021 (Fri.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/19/2021 (Mon.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/20/2021 (Tue.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/21/2021 (Wed.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/22/2021 (Thu.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/23/2021 (Fri.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/24/2021 (Sat.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/26/2021 (Mon.)  

PM

 

Deep Clean 11 am (3)

Sign up solo or as a group to spread out the workload!

 
07/27/2021 (Tue.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/28/2021 (Wed.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/29/2021 (Thu.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/30/2021 (Fri.)  

AM

 

PM

 
07/31/2021 (Sat.)  

AM

 

PM

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |