Campus Tours

Campus Tours

For the health and safety of our campus, masks and Covid-19 vaccinations are required for touring campus.  For more information, click on the link provided.

 https://www.emcc.edu/vaccine-resources/.

We are excited to share campus and look forward to meeting you.  

Thank you!

Related files:

Created by:   Amy Guiggey
 
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
01/24/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/04/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/05/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/06/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/08/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/15/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  10:00am - 11:00am  

Available Tour

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Available Tour

 
2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Available Tour

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.) Katahdin Hall - Welcome Center  9:30am - 10:30am  

Available Tour

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Available Tour

 
1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Available Tour

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |