Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Zumbro

Mini Food Pantry Stocking

Please sign up for the week (or weeks!) that works out best for you and your group. Thank you!

Created by:   Laney Limburg
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jan Anderson
Andersons
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Vicki Erickson
Will check today and stock it 4/26
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Vicki Erickson
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Spindler-Krage
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Food Pantry Stocking (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |