Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Lunch Time Supervision

PoCo Campus Lunch Time Supervision (Sep-Dec)

We are looking for volunteers for lunch time supervision.  Thank you so much for giving of your time in this area!

  1. Parents looking to volunteer for lunch hour, need to have the Criminal Record Check submitted online, and the results must be received by the office.
  2. Parents need to arrive arrive at 11:50 am as this allows for the Lunch Hour Supervisors to know if we have parents volunteering for that lunch hour.
  3. Upon arriving at the school, parents are to sign in at the school office. 
Created by:   Hope Lutheran Christian School PTL
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
09/30/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Arun Ratna

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Reagan Schroeder

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Arun Ratna

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Heidi Lau
10/03/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Arun Ratna

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Yan Wang

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Heidi Lau

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Lauren Hwayoung Lim

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Helen Chan

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Yan Wang

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Helen Chan

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Reagan Schroeder

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Michael Lu

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Lisa Li
10/17/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Heidi Lau

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/18/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Helen Chan

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Stacy Yang
I will be also doing the hot lunch for KA on that day

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Ming Huo

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Ming Huo

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Reagan Schroeder

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Ming Huo

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Reagan Schroeder

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/15/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Ming Huo

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/28/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
11/29/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Janet Leung

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Ming Huo

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Ming Huo

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Ming Huo

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 

Lunch Time Volunteer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service