Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St Jacobi

St Jacobi - Usher Holiday Services

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Fran Sutter
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CET) Available Slot
11/24/2021 (Wed.) 7:00pm  

Thanksgiving Eve (3)

 
All slots filled
Gary Saatkamp
Dan Davidson
Mike Boye
11/25/2021 (Thu.) 9:30am  

Thanksgiving Day (3)

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm  

Advent Mid Week 1

 
7:00pm  

Advent Mid Week 1 (3)

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am  

Early Childhood Christmas Service (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mike Boye
12/08/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm  

Mid Week Advent 2

 
7:00pm  

Mid Week Advent 2 (3)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) 3:30pm  

Mid Week Advent 3

 
7:00pm  

Mid Week Advent 3 (3)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm  

Children's Christmas Special Services (3)

 
7:00pm  

Children's Christmas Special Services (3)

 
12/24/2021 (Fri.) 3:00pm  

Christmas Eve Carols & Candles Services (3)

 
5:00pm  

Christmas Eve Carols & Candles Services (3)

 
12/25/2021 (Sat.) 9:30am  

Christmas Day (3)

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm  

New Years Eve (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |