Hui o Hoohonua - Malama Puuloa

Volunteer: "Mangrove Maulers" at Kapapapuhi

We are currently limiting volunteer groups to 50 (split into two groups of 25) to adhere to COVID-19 safety guidelines.  Volunteer safety is our #1 priority.

Location: Kapapapuhi Point Park

Created by:   sandy ward
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (HST) Available Slot
10/09/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 12:00pm  

Saturday Slashers (50)

 
2 of 50 slots filled
Andrea Andres
Trinity Mclean
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Wednesday Warrior - Morning (50)

 
1 of 50 slots filled
Tyler Bartels
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Wednesday Warrior - Afternoon (50)

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 12:00pm  

Saturday Slashers (50)

 
1 of 50 slots filled
Trinity Mclean
10/20/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Wednesday Warrior - Morning (50)

 
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Wednesday Warrior - Afternoon (50)

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 12:00pm  

Make a Difference Day (50)

 
7 of 50 slots filled
Lily Xiong
Trinity Mclean
Mike Vosgienkuhns
Robert Zick
Monica Thompson
Courtney Archibald
Molly Mahner
10/27/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Wednesday Warrior - Morning (50)

 
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Wednesday Warrior - Afternoon (50)

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Wednesday Warrior - Morning (50)

 
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Wednesday Warrior - Afternoon (50)

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Wednesday Warrior - Afternoon (50)

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 12:00pm  

Saturday Slashers (50)

 
1 of 50 slots filled
Trinity Mclean
11/17/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Wednesday Warrior - Morning (50)

 
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Wednesday Warrior - Afternoon (50)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |