Airman's Attic | Thrift Shop | NASC

Volunteer with NASC!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Nellis Area Spouses Club Charitable Association
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
12/01/2020 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Sandy Valdezate
Ryan Craig
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.) Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Fatim Kamara
12/08/2020 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/10/2020 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Fatim Kamara
12/14/2020 (Mon.) Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/17/2020 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Jessica Kellenberger
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/21/2020 (Mon.) Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/28/2020 (Mon.) Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:00pm  

Processing (6)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info