Airman's Attic | Thrift Shop | NASC

Volunteer with NASC!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Nellis Area Spouses Club Charitable Association
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PDT) Available Slot
05/17/2022 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Abigail Snodgrass
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
05/21/2022 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
05/31/2022 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/02/2022 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/04/2022 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/07/2022 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/09/2022 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/14/2022 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/16/2022 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/18/2022 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/21/2022 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/23/2022 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
06/28/2022 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |