Airman's Attic | Thrift Shop | NASC

Volunteer with NASC!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Nellis Area Spouses Club Charitable Association
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PDT) Available Slot
09/23/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
James Galan
Will work with leadership to coordinate, may or may not be possible.
Sandy Valdezate
Bay Orderly (2)
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
All slots filled
Adam Garcia
Ryan Fredriksson
Teresa Lott
Sandy Valdezate
ALS Students (6) (2)
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Travis Turley
Naomi Atcitty

Cashier- Board Member Only

Please sign up for this slot only if you are a Board Member/Advisor

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
James Galan
Will work with leadership to coordinate, may or may not be possible.
Michael Simone
Sandy Valdezate
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/09/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Maria Gibbons
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Maria Gibbons
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Maria Gibbons
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |