Airman's Attic | Thrift Shop | NASC

Volunteer with NASC!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Nellis Area Spouses Club Charitable Association
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PDT) Available Slot
07/27/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
john bozarth
orlando young
Ryan Craig
Will be able to open by 0800, must leave by 1300- work day
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
07/29/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/03/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
john bozarth
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/05/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/10/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/12/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Michael Simone
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/14/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Lawrence Kaplan
Travis Turley
Abigail Snodgrass
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 

Cashier- Board Member Only

Please sign up for this slot only if you are a Board Member/Advisor

 
08/17/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/24/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
08/28/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Travis Turley
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 

Cashier- Board Member Only

Please sign up for this slot only if you are a Board Member/Advisor

 
08/31/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/02/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/07/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/09/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/16/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/21/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/23/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Travis Turley

Cashier- Board Member Only

Please sign up for this slot only if you are a Board Member/Advisor

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.) Airman's Attic  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
Thrift Shop  8:30am - 1:30pm  

Processing (6)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |