Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Holy Family Youth Ministry

Adult Volunteer Sign Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Holy Family Parish Plaza

Created by:   Hannah Discher
 

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT)

Social Distancing Monitor

10/11/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/18/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/25/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/01/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/08/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/15/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/22/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/29/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/06/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/13/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/20/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

Check In

10/11/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

10/18/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

10/25/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

11/01/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

11/08/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

11/15/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

11/22/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

11/29/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

12/06/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

12/13/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

12/20/2020 (Sun.) (3)

 

Restroom

10/11/2020 (Sun.)

 

10/18/2020 (Sun.)

 

10/25/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/01/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/08/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/15/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/22/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/29/2020 (Sun.)

 

12/06/2020 (Sun.)

 

12/13/2020 (Sun.)

 

12/20/2020 (Sun.)

 

Parking Lot Monitor

10/11/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/18/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/25/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/01/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/08/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/15/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/22/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/29/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/06/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/13/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/20/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

Float

10/11/2020 (Sun.)

 

10/18/2020 (Sun.)

 

10/25/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/01/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/08/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/15/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/22/2020 (Sun.)

 

11/29/2020 (Sun.)

 

12/06/2020 (Sun.)

 

12/13/2020 (Sun.)

 

12/20/2020 (Sun.)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info