Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sky Pickleball Players

Outdoors November 2022 Pickleball Clinics/Lessons with Sky Pickleball in Wayne or at your Courts!

This Sign Up is for Pickleball group clinics or private/semi-private (2 players)lessons. See the available slots below & click on the button to sign up. Pickleball clinics are off the charts fun by learning the fundamentals of Pickleball in a very friendly & supportive environment. We put the FUN in the Fundamentals. Clinics are $43 per person with a min. of 2 players required. Private lessons are $86 per person.

Pickleball Lessons Sale: For beginner, intermediate, advanced players purchase a 3 Lesson Sky Pack for $116, or $38.66/Lesson. Normally a $129 value sign up/pay in advance & improve your game and SAVE $! Cancellation required at least 24 hours/Advance or the fee is owed.

We can host our Pickleball lessons at the courts at 50 Nellis Drive Wayne. Or we can come to your courts and setup Pickleball nets and tape out lines for up to 2 courts. All included in fee. 

When signing up show the time desired in comments section for lesson requested. Preferred times are lunch time, later afternoon, and early evening. Email John at [email protected] to confirm time. 

Created by:   John Garvin
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
11/01/2022 (Tue.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/03/2022 (Thu.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/04/2022 (Fri.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/05/2022 (Sat.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/07/2022 (Mon.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
2 of 8 slots filled
Treena Rivera (2)
4:30 pm lesson 2 for Carolyn Staub and Treena Rivera
11/08/2022 (Tue.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/10/2022 (Thu.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/11/2022 (Fri.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/12/2022 (Sat.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/14/2022 (Mon.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/15/2022 (Tue.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/17/2022 (Thu.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/18/2022 (Fri.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
Treena Rivera (2)
5:00 pm lesson 3 for Carolyn Staub & Treena Rivera
John Garvin
7:30amWayne, Coach Johnny Sky is all in !
11/19/2022 (Sat.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/21/2022 (Mon.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/22/2022 (Tue.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/23/2022 (Wed.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/24/2022 (Thu.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/28/2022 (Mon.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/29/2022 (Tue.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

Pickleball Courts 1 and 2 (8)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |