Nursery

Nursery & Godly Play Volunteers

The following are dates when extra help is needed in the Nursery and Godly Play.  Paid childcare staff will also be present at all times.  Each volunteer spot listed below is only for an hour so consider signing up for more than one spot.  Sign up here or send an email to [email protected]

Youth Nursery and toddler volunteers must be at least 16 years of age and work in conjunction with the Childcare Coordinator and/or another adult.

Created by:   Virginia Callegary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
Ellen Hopkins
9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
Sara Watson
10:30am - 11:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
Jan Agazio

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Margot Watson
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Melanie Fadrowski
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
Gloria Keesee
10:30am - 11:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Godly Play Volunteer (2)

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Nursery Volunteer

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home