Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Stumptown Stages Young Artist Program

Les Miserables: School Edition Auditions

ZOOM AUDITIONS

You will receive an e-mail when you sign up for an audition slot.


Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:00am-5:00pm PT//1:00pm-8:00pm ET

* Note the time zone you are in.

The Audition Times are Pacific Time.

Your Time Zone
10:00am-2:00pm PT
7:00am-11:00am HT
Noon-4:00pm CT
1:00pm-5:00pm ET

This is a tuition based production.

For more audition information, what to prepare and tuition info:
https://www.stumptownstages.org/risingstarworkshop


We are activley seeking students from across the United States in grades 3-12.

 

 

Date: 12/11/2021 (Sat.)

Location: ZOOM

Created by:   James Charles
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Audition Times

10:00am PST

 
Already filled

10:10am PST

 

10:20am PST

 

10:30am PST

 

10:45am PST

 

11:00am PST

 
Already filled

11:15am PST

 
Already filled

2:00pm PST

 

2:10pm PST

 

2:20pm PST

 

2:30pm PST

 

3:00pm PST

 

3:10pm PST

 

3:20pm PST

 

3:30pm PST

 

3:40pm PST

 

3:50pm PST

 

4:00pm PST

 

4:10pm PST

 

4:20pm PST

 

4:30pm PST

 
Already filled

4:40pm PST

 

4:50pm PST

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |