First Presbyterian Church-Hickory

FPC Punch on the Patio

Hello all!

Summer is on its way! That means we are ready to start up our Sunday "Punch on the Patio." If you have participated in the past, thank you so much for your service If you are new to "Punch on the Patio," it is an easy fun way to get involved with your church family! Please check your summer calendars and see if you and your family would be willing to provide treats one Sunday (purchase approximately 5 gallons of juice/punch and 10 dozen cookies). Once you are signed up, I will send you a detailed list of POP guidelines.  Thank you again and please contact me with any questions! -Janet Brooks, [email protected]  

Created by:   Janet Brooks
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
05/27/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 
Brooks family
06/03/2018 (Sun.) Traditional 

Punch on the Patio

 
Margaret Glaze
06/10/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 
Kris Malone
06/17/2018 (Sun.) Traditional 

Punch on the Patio

 
Lynn James-Smith
06/24/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 
Shannon Pleasant
07/01/2018 (Sun.) Traditional 

Punch on the Patio

 
Kathleen Menard
07/08/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 
Jenny Hines
07/15/2018 (Sun.) Traditional 

Punch on the Patio

 
Newton/ Belk
07/22/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 
Susan Rowe
07/29/2018 (Sun.) Traditional 

Punch on the Patio

 
Beth and Zack Taylor
08/05/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 
Shawn Stamper
08/12/2018 (Sun.) Traditional 

Punch on the Patio

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.) Traditional 

Punch on the Patio

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.) Kairos 

Punch on the Patio

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home