Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Mark Catholic Church

Mass Sign up (December)

Please only select one (1) Mass time. Make sure you fill out ALL boxes (including name, quantity, phone number, and email).

You may now sign-up for multiple weeks in a row, but please be careful which Mass you are selecting, as to not select multiple Masses in the same weekend. 

  • Masks are required of all attendees. Please wear it as you approach the church.  The church cannot provide masks.
  • All Mass attendees MUST sign in upon arrival.
  • If you are not feeling well or are exhibiting any symptoms of Covid-19, please stay home. DO NOT ATTEND MASS.
Created by:   Matthew Baumler
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
12/05/2020 (Sat.)

4:30 English Mass (130)

 
16 of 130 slots filled

7:30 Spanish Mass (130)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

8:00 English Mass (130)

 
13 of 130 slots filled

10:00 English Mass (130)

 
18 of 130 slots filled
12/08/2020 (Tue.)

9AM Immaculate Conception (130)

 
15 of 130 slots filled

7PM Immaculate Conception (130)

 
13 of 130 slots filled
12/12/2020 (Sat.)

4:30 English Mass (130)

 
15 of 130 slots filled

7:30 Spanish Mass (130)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

8:00 English Mass (130)

 
11 of 130 slots filled

10:00 English Mass (130)

 
14 of 130 slots filled
12/19/2020 (Sat.)

4:30 English Mass (130)

 
14 of 130 slots filled

7:30 Spanish Mass (130)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

8:00 English Mass (130)

 
10 of 130 slots filled

10:00 English Mass (130)

 
14 of 130 slots filled
12/26/2020 (Sat.)

4:30 English Mass (130)

 
16 of 130 slots filled

7:30 Spanish Mass (130)

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

8:00 English Mass (130)

 
8 of 130 slots filled

10:00 English Mass (130)

 
18 of 130 slots filled
12/31/2020 (Thu.)

6PM Solemnity of Mary Mass (130)

 
14 of 130 slots filled
01/01/2021 (Fri.)

10:00AM Solemnity of Mary Mass (130)

 
12 of 130 slots filled
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info