Westminster Presbyterian Church

2021 Flowers for Worship

Please sign up to provide flowers for worship on Sunday(s). Thank you for your willingness to beautify our Fellowship Hall worship space!

Park Crest Floral (512) 467-4024 handles all of our flower needs, and delivers them directly to our Fellowship Hall worship space.

Created by:   Ann Tucker
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Provide Flowers for Worship
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

August Flowers

 
David and Laura H Ford
to the Glory of God, thankfulness for our many blessings, and in celebration of our 50th Wedding Anniversary
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

August Flowers

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

August Flowers

 
Charlotte Trafton
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

August Flowers

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

August Flowers

 
Kyoko Yagi
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

September Flowers

 
Molly & Mike Hatchell
In memory of Molly's mother, Mary Henslee
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

September Flowers

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

September Flowers

 
Ellen Hensle
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

September Flowers

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

October Flowers

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

October Flowers

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

October Flowers

 
Lea Anne Porter
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

October Flowers

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

October Flowers

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

November Flowers

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

November Flowers

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

November Flowers

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

November Flowers

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |