Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Westminster Presbyterian Church

2021 Flowers for Worship

Please sign up to provide flowers for worship on Sunday(s). Thank you for your willingness to beautify our Fellowship Hall worship space!

Park Crest Floral (512) 467-4024 handles all of our flower needs, and delivers them directly to our Fellowship Hall worship space.

Created by:   Ann Tucker
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Provide Flowers for Worship
01/03/2021 (Sun.)

January Flowers

 
Karen and Jack Downing
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

January Flowers

 
Kay Thomas
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

January Flowers

 
Molly Hatchell
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

January Flowers

 
Ed Tyson
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

January Flowers

 
WPC Day School
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

February Flowers

 
Jane Garner
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

February Flowers

 
Jean Davis
Jean Davis
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

February Flowers

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

February Flowers

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

March Flowers

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

March Flowers

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

March Flowers

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

March Flowers

 
04/04/2021 (Sun.)

April Flowers

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

April Flowers

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

April Flowers

 
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

April Flowers

 
Charlotte Trafton
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

May Flowers

 
Susan & Tom Cockburn
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

May Flowers

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

May Flowers

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

May Flowers

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

May Flowers

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

June Flowers

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

June Flowers

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

June Flowers

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

June Flowers

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |