Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Liberty Classical Academy

Increasing Liberty's Influence through 52 Days of Prayer

We have set ambitious goals to become a stronger influence in the Twin Cities. By expanding our facility capacity, we are able to meet our continued enrollment growth goals, thus opening up the opportunity for more families to obtain the excellent education Liberty provides. Additionally, by laying the groundwork for our Liberty Classical Academy replication program, we are setting the course to have even greater impact on the culture for Christ.

Pray that the Lord will....

Continue Liberty's enrollment growth of 15% or more

Reveal pathways to increase salaries and continue 95%+ employee retention

Grant a successful transition into the Hugo Campus for both faculty and families

Guide a long-range master plan and capital campaign to purchase land and build the new campus

Establish the LCA replication program by providing a well defined branding, trademark and implementation plan

Thank you for investing in prayer for Liberty's future!

Created by:   Mary Hanson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/01/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Kathy Smith

Day of Prayer

 
Rebekah Hagstrom

Day of Prayer

 
Jennifer Pelant

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Andrea Fritze

Day of Prayer

 
Kristan Johnson

Day of Prayer

 
Rosalynn Vertiz-Hackett

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Stefan & Katie Liiste
01/03/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Amy Johnson

Day of Prayer

 
Jules Najarian

Day of Prayer

 
Gabe And Melonie Brennan

Day of Prayer

 
Bjorn Peterson
01/04/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Jenna Fritze

Day of Prayer

 
Lindsay Fones

Day of Prayer

 
Grace Jang

Day of Prayer

 
Jeff & Joy Karlson

Day of Prayer

 
Janet & Jim Dale
01/05/2022 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer

 
Jaimi Romans

Day of Prayer

 
Isaac Fones

Day of Prayer

 
Brian Hegseth

Day of Prayer

 
Jessica & Adam Pankratz
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer

 
Joe & Sarah Kasper

Day of Prayer

 
Andrea Heikkinen

Day of Prayer

 
AJ & Rachel Hofstetter

Day of Prayer

 
Lauren Hanson
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer

 
Steve Slings

Day of Prayer

 
Carolyn Knieff

Day of Prayer

 
Brian and Stacy Martinez

Day of Prayer

 
Katie Liiste
01/08/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Erin Maas

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Mary Hanson

Day of Prayer

 
Susanne Horn

Day of Prayer

 
Tim & Kata Perkins
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Samantha C

Day of Prayer

 
Shannon Schneider

Day of Prayer

 
Mackenzie Ockuly

Day of Prayer (2)

 
All slots filled
Paul & Nancy Harris
Felix & Sheila Amenumey
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Maureen Iten

Day of Prayer

 
Dawna Gregory

Day of Prayer

 
Molly Louis

Day of Prayer

 
Cheri Nelson
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Aurora Gregory

Day of Prayer

 
Keith Czechowicz

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer

 
Luke Schneider

Day of Prayer

 
Tytus Gregory

Day of Prayer

 
Dawn Martin

Day of Prayer

 
Michael Heikkinen
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer

 
Mike and Annie Granger

Day of Prayer

 
Abigail and Eric Johnson

Day of Prayer

 
Jon and Laura Determan

Day of Prayer

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer

 
Tony & Becky Miller

Day of Prayer

 
Brian & Cindy Doffing

Day of Prayer

 
Emily Mark

Day of Prayer

 
Luther House
01/15/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Elizabeth Peterson

Day of Prayer

 
Lauren Markell
Lauren and Brady Markell

Day of Prayer

 
Lisa and Dale Martinson
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Lauren Markell
Lauren and Brady Markell

Day of Prayer

 
Michael Heikkinen

Day of Prayer

 
Jeff + Rossana Johnson
01/17/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Gwen Welch

Day of Prayer

 
Maddy Pearson

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Debbie Grill

Day of Prayer

 
Katie Hobday

Day of Prayer

 
Karen Wahlers

Day of Prayer

 
Fr. T.J. McKenzie
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer

 
Jackie Eastman

Day of Prayer

 
Lewis House

Day of Prayer

 
Augustine House

Day of Prayer

 
Kathryn Stark
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer

 
Dawn Martin

Day of Prayer

 
Bimpe Diji
Bimpe Diji

Day of Prayer

 
Bimpe Diji
Bayo Diji

Day of Prayer

 
Taryn Sirianni
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer

 
Noelle Neafus

Day of Prayer

 
Lauren Markell
Lauren and Brady Markell

Day of Prayer

 
House Augustine

Day of Prayer

 
Cheri Nelson
01/22/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Glenda Schuneman

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Lauren Markell
Lauren and Brady Markell

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Scott Sochay

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer

 
Samantha Hegseth

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer

 
Rebekah Hagstrom

Day of Prayer

 
LCA Moms In Prayer

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer

 
Dawn Martin

Day of Prayer

 
Lily Dobrotka

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Marie Whitehead

Day of Prayer

 
Stacey Lape

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Rebekah Hagstrom

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nick Whitehead

Day of Prayer

 
Laura Hafemeyer

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Jennifer Pelant

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer

 
Shelley Dobrotka
Mrs. Dobrotka’s Kindergarten Class

Day of Prayer

 
Aquinas House

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer

 
Jules Najarian

Day of Prayer

 
LCA Moms In Prayer

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer

 
Cynthia Smith

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/05/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
Mackenzie And Andy Ockuly

Day of Prayer

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Kathy Smith

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Dawn Martin

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer

 
Dave Dobrotka

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer

 
Cyndee Christensen

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer

 
Michael Heikkinen

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Joey Duren

Day of Prayer

 
Laura (and Aliyah) Determan

Day of Prayer

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 
Amy DeYoung

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Penny Hegseth

Day of Prayer

 
John & Jill Gauger

Day of Prayer

 
Debbie Johnson

Day of Prayer

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Dawn Martin

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

Day of Prayer

 
Stacia & Shawn Wilson

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)

Day of Prayer

 
Bob Knieff

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.)

Day of Prayer

 
Debbie Grill

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Day of Prayer

 
Nicole Gordon

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.)

Day of Prayer

 
Rebekah Hagstrom

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 

Day of Prayer

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Day of Prayer

 
Kathy Smith

Day of Prayer

 
Dawn Martin

Day of Prayer

 
Katie Hobday

Day of Prayer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |