Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Calvary

Wednesday Meals, 2020

  • For each meal you serve, $100 will be set aside in a fundraiser account for you to use to help pay for mission trips, student or kids’ camps, or other church activities.
  • Serving a meal involves cooking (usually need to start around 3:00-3:30), serving the food from 5:00-6:00, and cleaning up.
  • If you can't do all the work (i.e., you can't get here before 5:00), sign up for one and then let us know what you are able to do so we can arrange for someone else to share the workload with you. In this case, $100 will be divided out.
Created by:   Calvary Baptist Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
01/22/2020
(Wed. 5:00pm)

Pasta Night

 
01/29/2020
(Wed. 5:00pm)

Chicken Strips

 
02/05/2020
(Wed. 5:00pm)

Taco Bar

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Chicken Fried Steak

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Hamburgers/Hot Dogs

 
Dianne Myers
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Pasta Night

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

Chicken Strips

 
Dianne Myers
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

Taco Bar

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Chicken Fried Steak

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Hamburgers/Hot Dogs

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Pasta Night

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)

Chicken Strips

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

Taco Bar

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

Chicken Fried Steak

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)

Pasta Night

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.)

Chicken Strips

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info