2019-2020 Band

Band Camp Sign Ups

We need people to check-in campers and folks to work food service. Thank you for your support of the South River High School Marching Band! 

Created by:   South River Music
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/05/2019 (Mon.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Check In/Registration

 
Beth Hoyt
08/06/2019 (Tue.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Check In/Registration

 
Beth Hoyt
08/07/2019 (Wed.) 7:30am - 8:00am  

Check In/Registration

 
Beth Hoyt
08/08/2019 (Thu.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

Check In/Registration

 
Debbie Mikutsky
08/09/2019 (Fri.) 7:30am - 8:30am  

Check In/Registration

 
Suzanne Trainor
410-991-0162
08/12/2019 (Mon.) 2:30pm - 3:00pm  

Check In/Registration

 
Michelle Corkadel
cell 4102121213
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Food Service (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Barry Mathieu
08/13/2019 (Tue.) 2:30pm - 3:00pm  

Check In/Registration

 
Lisa Davisson
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Food Service (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Suzanne Trainor
410-991-0162
08/14/2019 (Wed.) 2:30pm - 3:00pm  

Check In/Registration

 
Janet Langweil
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Food Service (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Janet Langweil
Lillian Farr
08/15/2019 (Thu.) 2:30pm - 3:05pm  

Check In/Registration

 
Lisa Davisson
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Food Service (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Barry Mathieu
Jennifer Holt
08/16/2019 (Fri.) 2:30pm - 3:00pm  

Check In/Registration

 
Debbie Mikutsky
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Food Service (3)

 
All slots filled
Beth Hoyt
Kathy Mathieu
Julie Priebe


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service