Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
University Presbyterian Church

UPC Ushers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   University Presbyterian Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
05/29/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Usher Captain

 
Lawrence Sizemore

Ushers (5)

 
All slots filled
Bob Johnson
Gillian Rogers
Gene Rogers
Deborah Jones
Deborah Jones

Greeters

 
Philip Hughes
For Jean Lusted
06/05/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Usher Captain

 
Lawrence Sizemore

Ushers (5)

 
All slots filled
Bob Johnson
Deborah Jones
Melinda Evans (2)
Melinda and Jim Evans
Nora Holley and Mike MacMillan

Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Philip Hughes
For Doug Lawson
Laura Horrigan
The Horrigan Family
06/12/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Usher Captain

 
Marla Dunham

Ushers (5)

 
All slots filled
Bob Johnson
Deborah Jones
Lawrence Sizemore
Melinda Evans
Jim Evans
Cliff and Linda Butler

Greeters

 
Brian Meacham
06/19/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Usher Captain

 
Lawrence Sizemore

Ushers (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Bob Johnson
Melinda Evans (2)
Melinda and Jim Evans

Greeters

 
Janet McDowell

Ushers (5)

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Janet McDowell

Usher Captain

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Greeters

 

Ushers (5)

 

Usher Captain

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Greeters

 

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (4)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Usher Captain

 

Ushers (7)

 

Greeters

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |