Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Matthew's UMC

Altar Flowers donation

Your donation of $27 covers the cost of an arrangement and may be made online at our website or mailed. After Worship, they will be given to someone at the Pastor's discresion or you may take them home. Thank you for this blessing!

Created by:   Good News
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PST) Available
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Janice McMahon
In celebration of the New Year!
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Linda Domes
Happy New Year!
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Marv Jacobsen
Yellow Roses for Judy
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Emmie St.Ledger
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Rose Anne Cooley
honor of Grandson, Grady's, Birthday
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Stephanie Powell
Pastor Jim and Stephanie’s 39th Anniversary
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
John & Kathleen Chamberlin
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Bob Rich
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Patricia Adams
In honor of Birthdays
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Lynne Hartley
Celebration of Lent
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Girl Scouts
Girl Scout Sunday
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Emmie St. Ledger
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Jack & Donna Doman
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Bob Rich
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Randy & Kathy Holzer
in honor of Morgan's 16th Birthday
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Janice McMahon
In honor of Jenna’s 40th birthday
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Patricia Adams
in memory of Bill Adams
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

I Will Sponsor

 
Rick & Pam Pond
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |