Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Guys & Dolls Parents

Guys & Dolls Rehearsal Volunteers

HI PARENTS - So we decided to set up volunteer slots from now until Tech Week so everyone can have more flexibility in managing their volunteer time.  We thank you in advance for being a rehearsal volunteer as Patricia simply cannot give all the kids individual reahearsal time for their scenes without parental suppot.  We need parental supervision so smaller groups can break out of the cafeteria and practice separately.  PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE consider volunteering your time.

Thank you!!

Also, please do not forget to complete the Mandatory MCPS Training and send proof of completion to [email protected] prior to your time slot.  You may click here for the training.

Created by:   Christine Murphy
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/28/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Hedyeh Roosta
Hedyeh Roosta
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Vicky Lee
Bella D
Hedyeh Roosta
Hedyeh Roosta
01/29/2020 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tatiana Grabo
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tatiana Grabo
Edith Deng
Charlotte Liu’s mom
01/30/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tatiana Grabo
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tatiana Grabo
Kris Pokress
Taylor's mom
02/03/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Hedyeh Roosta
Hedyeh Roosta
02/05/2020 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Alexa Whiteside
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Hedyeh Roosta
Hedyeh Roosta
02/12/2020 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/17/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Hedyeh Roosta
Hedyeh Roosta
02/19/2020 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Hedyeh Roosta
Hedyeh Roosta
02/26/2020 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Hedyeh Roosta
Hedyeh Roosta
03/04/2020 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Brenda Seldin
03/05/2020 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Brenda Seldin
03/06/2020 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Parent Volunteer (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info