Crew team

Ergathon 2018

The annual Glastonbury Crew Team Ergathon is our major fund-raising event each year.

Each team member is required to participate which involves collecting sponsors for a 25 min rowing session on Saturday, September 15, 2018.  We ask that each athlete collect a minimum of $150 with an award presented to the top male and female fundraisers. These funds are used to support the team through out the year with equipment purchase and maintenance. Please ask your neighbors, families, friends, ex-rowers.  Anyone but your parents- they already give enough!

Collection envelopes have been distributed.  Extras will be available at the ice cream social at the boathouse on 9/11 or from the coaches.

Please contact Leah Post with any questions at [email protected]

Please note that there will be a separate sign-up genius for the concurrent bake sale. 

Date: 09/15/2018 (Sat.)

Time: 7:30am - 12:00pm EDT

Location: Glastonbury Boathouse

Created by:   Leah Post
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

7:30am Rowing session (16)

All slots filled
Luke Ferraro
Isabella Bruno
Piper Wainscoat
Frankie Lanata
Eliza Ciarcia
Ben Curcio
Mark Janeczek
Sam Valigorsky
Sabrina Russotto
Ryan Beighau
Jenna Emery
Ethan Kalk
Clayton Alix
Zachary Desmarais
Cody Giaccone
Annabel W

8:00am Rowing session (16)

All slots filled
Damini Lakshmipathy
Nishita Kumar
Katie Lelasher
Erin Beckwith
Jack Quinn
Genevieve Shadron
Genevieve Shadron
Vicente Suarez
Sofia von der Esch
Rain Forgione
Carol Samuel
Nora Printy
Maddir DuBaldo
Michael Cannata
Flo Caces
Annie Samuel
Emily Pinney

8:30am Rowing session (16)

All slots filled
Bella Abbott
Bridget Abbott
Jenna Murphye
Alyssa Dixon
Brigette Fernandez
Cora Smith
Izzy Skoulis
Paulina Radikas
Mollie Nardone
Joli Goodwin
Noah Goodwin
Samira Obbu
Asirva Alahari
Kylie Martin
Ellie Lessard
Nora Harkins
Lena DuBaldo

9:00am Rowing session (16)

All slots filled
Peter McAllister
Zachary DiBacco
Jasmin Callahan
Angelina Barbanel
Christian Guerra
James Clark
Lucy McAllister
Sam Sternhagen
Aric Lechner
Eric Ma
Amelia Cody
Evan Zhao
Olivia Hacker
Nicole Jasmin
Dani Hills (2)
Mel Beard and Dani Hills

9:30am Rowing session (16)

All slots filled
Caroline Beattie
Diya Sajnani
Maggie Mooney
Sohum Shah
Theo Packard
Sara Beckwith
Frank Tebano
Meghan Jeroszko
Andrew Davis
Emily Paterno
Harry Goodin
Becky Ayers
CC Johnson
Malcolm Ash
Isha Singh
Jon Plage

10:00am Rowing session (16)

All slots filled
Alex Pericolosi
Alex Pericolosi
Jack Impronto
Sheela Tavakoli
Abby Somosky
Ryan Deyo
Evin Johnson
Paige Annecchino
Jenna Stanley
Brooke Beighau
Lia Maag
Brendan McManus
Saachi Shah
Ella DeLucia
Mark Peoples
Claire Soisson
Maya Wieckowska

10:30am Rowing session (16)

All slots filled
Tyler Van Riper
Drew Kaufman
Garrett Morris
Julia Mazella
Lila Haas
Ben Wilkinson
Sean Flannery
Colin Hersom
McKenna Crosse
Griffin Walsh
Francesco Ossino
Persephone Hill
Connor Ryan
Tyler Heaney
Will Tillinghast
Nick Murphy

11:00am Rowing session (16)

8 of 16 slots filled
Sandesh Ramesh
Hannah Caiola
Meredith Lambert
Kelly McKaig
Jonas Lee
Calder McKenna
Atharva Bhatnagar
Jack Cooper

©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home