Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
SRAS Volunteers (Dogs & Cats)

SRAS Volunteers (Dogs & Cats)

1) Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

2) For cat volunteers, you must have completed a volunteer orientaton and have a signed volunteer waiver on file and be at least 14 years old. 

3) For dog volunteers, you must have completed a volunteer orientation, have a signed volunteer waiver on file, completed a dog handling orientation, AND be at least 16 years old. 

PLEASE WEAR A MASK WHEN VOLUNTEERING.

If you signed up for a slot and you can no longer volunteer on that date, please remove your name by clicking on the "X" button below your name. This deletion works best on a computer. Please do not contact the admin to delete/change your sign up. If you signed up for a slot, you can delete it.

Created by:   Kathleen Mastrangelo
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
02/21/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Janet Ledbetter (2)
With Karen Caruso

DOGS (3)

 
All slots filled
Thio Jenkins
Fran Sansone
Lori Walako
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Isha Gangavaram
MADELENE MAGAZINO

DOGS (3)

 
All slots filled
Barbara Litchkowski
nancy jordan
Karen Nobbs
02/22/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
with Karen

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
Barbara Litchkowski
02/23/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Karen Nobbs
Barbara Litchkowski
02/24/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
with Karen

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Eric Marchesini

DOGS (3)

 
02/25/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amanda P

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
02/26/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
with Karen

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Isha Gangavaram
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Ann-Marie Kuba (2)
dogs
02/27/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Susan Blake

DOGS (3)

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Janet Ledbetter (2)
With Karen Caruso

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Fran Sansone
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Isha Gangavaram
Susan Blake

DOGS (3)

 
03/01/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/02/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amanda P

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/03/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amanda P

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/05/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/06/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/09/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amanda P

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amanda P

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/12/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/13/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/15/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/16/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amanda P

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amanda P

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/19/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joyce Hieber (2)
and Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/20/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/23/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/27/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia
03/30/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Karen C

DOGS (3)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |