Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
SRAS Volunteers (Dogs & Cats)

SRAS Volunteers (Dogs & Cats)

1) Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

2) For cat volunteers, you must have completed a volunteer orientaton and have a signed volunteer waiver on file and be at least 14 years old. 

3) For dog volunteers, you must have completed a volunteer orientation, have a signed volunteer waiver on file, completed a dog handling orientation, AND be at least 16 years old. 

PLEASE WEAR A MASK WHEN VOLUNTEERING.

If you signed up for a slot and you can no longer volunteer on that date, please remove your name by clicking on the "X" button below your name. This deletion works best on a computer. Please do not contact the admin to delete/change your sign up. If you signed up for a slot, you can delete it.

Created by:   Kathleen Mastrangelo
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
10/24/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ella Chang

DOGS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Donna Critchlow
Lori Walako

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
All slots filled
Stephannie Morin
Lily Fenster
Rich O

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Celia Quatse

Laundry/Cleaning

 
Stephannie Morin
10/25/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Guarraia

Laundry/Cleaning

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Rebeca Sagastume
Kevin Colie

DOGS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Janet Detlet
Patrick Detlet

Laundry/Cleaning

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Beth Grabowski
Veronica Guarraia

Laundry/Cleaning

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diana Pinchevsky

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sandra Baumann

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Rebeca Sagastume

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/24/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/25/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/26/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:00am  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

CATS (3)

 

DOGS (3)

 

Laundry/Cleaning

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |