2018-2019 Skating First Hockey Programming
Euclid Technique & Power Skating Lessons

Euclid Private Lessons

Private Power & Technique lessons are now available for the 2018-2019 season at the C.E. Orr Arena in Euclid, OH during Open Skating Sessions. Lessons are taught in 30 minute increments and the cost is $30/half hour.* Not all days/times will be available each week so look closely at the dates and location as you sign up.  

Additional dates/times coming soon so please check back often. You will receive a "reminder email" 2 days prior to each lesson-please set your email to recognize the Sign Up Genius address so the reminder does not end up in Spam.

All lessons are subject to change or cancelation.  You will receive an email and phone call for all last minute cancelations.  Please call, text or email Kris Fondran at 216-272-7430  or [email protected] if you have to cancel less than 12 hours before the scheduled lesson time. Do the same if you schedule in an open time slot on the SAME day as the lesson is scheduled to take place. "No shows" are subject to paying the full lesson fee.

*Open Skate admission not included. Open Skate fee is $5. 

C.E. Orr Arena C.E. Orr Ice Arena - 22550 Milton Dr.  Euclid, OH 44123 (Off Babbitt Road)

Location: C.E. Orr Ice Arena Euclid

Created by:   Kristine Fondran
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
10/02/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
10/09/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
10/16/2018 (Tue.) 7:45am - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
11/13/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
David Lamb
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Jayden Elston
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
11/21/2018 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
David Lamb
4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Jennifer Fritz
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
David Lamb
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Colton Fairchild
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
David Lamb
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Jayden/Joey Elston
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Jayden/Joey Elston
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
01/16/2019 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
02/20/2019 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
8:15pm - 8:45pm  

Technique & Power Skating

 
Dennis Gladkiy
©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home