Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
WatchDOGs

WatchDOGs Spring 2022

Welcome to WatchDOGs signup for Spring 2022 at Bennett Elementary. 

This year we will have a limit of 4 watchDOGs per day and each WatchDOG will only be allowed to serve once per semester to allow everyone to serve. 

Each WatchDOG will receive a customized schedule for the day they are serving. DOGS will be serving at arrival, in K-5 classrooms, multiple recess and lunchtimes, specials, and during dismissal. 

The office team will be creating the DOGS individualized schedules while on campus.  These schedules are very thought out and take time. If a DOG needs to reschedule, it will be rescheduled at a minimum of 10 school days later.

WatchDOGs participants MUST complete a background check by McKinney ISD background
check at the beginning of every school year. Please go to https://webserv.mckinneyisd.net/workspace/ to complete a volunteer background check at least two weeks before your first volunteer date. MISD will notify you of approval.

A Watch Dog shirt is required on the day of your volunteering. Shirts are available at www.dadsofgreatstudents.com.

If you have any questions or concerns, please E-mail me at [email protected]

Dan Wine
Lead WatchDOG

Created by:   Bennett WatchDOGS
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 
Sameer Chishty
Faizan Chishty

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Brett Henry
Riley & Teigan Henry

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 
Charles McLean
Quin McLean

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 
Cole Munoz
Ellie~Rae Jameson

Watchdog #3

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 
Josh Robinson
Peyton Robinson

Watchdog #1

 
Edgar Aguilar
Emilio Aguilar

Watchdog #2

 
Shawn Eddy (513) 309-0128
Charlie Eddy

Watchdog #3

 
Justin Fink
Isla and Eva
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 
Darren Gaas
Brooklyn Gaas and Jillian Lofland

Watchdog #1

 
Ignacio Sanchez
Ella sanchez

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Patrick Swierk
Grace Swierk

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 
Spencer Kindt
Jane and Libby Kindt

Watchdog #1

 
John Stoecker
Jules Stoecker

Watchdog #2

 
Cristhian Velasquez
Simona & Amira Velasquez

Watchdog #3

 
Casey Osborn
Weston Osborn
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 
Ryan White
Beckett White

Watchdog #1

 
Ross Krueger
Travis & Paige

Watchdog #2

 
Ryan Lewis
Grant and Grady Lewis

Watchdog #3

 
Jerry Towner
Lyla Towner
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Lane Worthen
Owen Schindler

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Jason Bengert
Presley Bengert

Watchdog #2

 
Shawn Muchacho
Ethan Muchacho

Watchdog #3

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Archer Berryman
Mackenzie Berryman

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Todd Payne
Kevin and Katie Payne

Watchdog #2

 
Chris Ruiz
Kylie Ruiz

Watchdog #3

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 
Andrew Talbott
Eliza Talbott

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
Maruthi Shanmugam
Anjana Maruthi
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Matthew Plunkett
Cameron Plunkett

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Grady Sanner
Hannah & Graham Sanner

Watchdog #2

 
Matt Ganz
Sophie, Macie, Austin and Lincoln

Watchdog #3

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 
Ray Yantosh
Scarlett Yantosh

Watchdog #1

 
Clint Walker
Caleb and Michael

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
Chad Fragle
Isabel
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Scott Hiller
Ella Hiller

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/04/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/08/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 
Gunnar Heinisch
Christian, Preston, Georgia

Watchdog #1

 
Brian Wakefield
Drew Wakefield

Watchdog #2

 
Darren Gaas
Brooklyn Gaas and Jillian Lofland

Watchdog #3

 
Rich Braswell
Claire Braswell
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
David Daniels
Cameron Daniels and Cristian Daniels

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Robert Burton
Elise Burton

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Bruno Cheron
Helene Cheron

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Jerry Towner
Lyla Towner

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 
Sameer Chishty
Faizan Chishty

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/04/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Michael Medrano
Colton & Noah Medrano

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Ken Heston
Dean Heston

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

Watchdog #4

 

Watchdog #1

 
Ty Apodaca
Paxton(4th) and Kenzie (1st)

Watchdog #2

 

Watchdog #3

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

Watchdog #4

 
Jason Buckland
William/Mercy Buckland

Watchdog #1

 
Chris Banse
Mason

Watchdog #2

 
Raul Rousselin
Miguel Rousselin, Daniel Rousselin

Watchdog #3

 
Daniel Son
Erin Son
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |