Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Apex Elementary PTA

Rent the Rock!

The Apex Elementary Spirit Rock is a great way to send a message for all to see! Congratulate your favorite student on an accomplishment, wish a student a Happy Birthday, show appreciation to your favorite teacher or staff member, celebrate a team win or let everyone know how much you love our school! The rock is available for weekly rental to families and staff of AES for their use and enjoyment. Reserve the Spirit Rock for only $20.00 per week! All proceeds will go directly back to AES through our PTA. 

RULES

1.Weekly Rental (Saturday-Friday) painted on Saturday or Sunday.

2. As soon as you select your date, you have ONE week to send in payment. If you don't pay in the allotted time, your name will be removed from the sign up. 

  • Payment Options
  • Visit to make an online payment: MemberHub
  • Drop by the school with a check. Checks can be made out to Apex Elementary PTA. Please send to school in an envelope marked "SPIRIT ROCK".

3.Rental is on a 1st come 1st serve basis.  Scheduling made through PTA.

4.Renter supplies all paint and supplies needed and message must be approved prior to painting.  *** Cover prior message before painting. Some supplies and colors may be available through the PTA. Inquire upon rental as to what is available. 

*****SPRAY PAINT and ACRYLIC PAINT MARKERS ARE THE ONLY MATERIALS ALLOWED. ******

5.Keep areas around the rock clean and neat while painting.

6.NO profane words, symbols or any derogatory or offensive messages will be permitted on the rock. The AES PTA reserves the right to remove any such messages.

AES PTA is not responsible for parents, students or others who paint the rock without reserving it and the artwork will be promptly covered. AES also reserves the rights to block out dates to be used by the school and PTA.

Created by:   Fundraising VP
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/21/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
PTA RENTAL
Welcome Back!
08/28/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Avery Emery
Happy Birthday, Liam!
09/11/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Elsie Adams
Happy Birthday Stone and Stella!
09/18/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Elsie Adams
Hbd
09/25/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Ryan Price
Happy Birthday message
10/02/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Heather Reagan
Gracies 10th birthday
10/09/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Erin Carper
10/16/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Shannon Wong
For Casey Wong’s 11th Birthday! :)
12/18/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
12/25/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
01/01/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
01/08/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
01/15/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Shannon McGowan
Audrey McGowan
01/22/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Kim Rademacher
Happy 8th Birthday Isabella!!
02/05/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
02/26/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
03/05/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
03/12/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
03/19/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
03/26/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
04/02/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Joseph Mayer-Salman
Happy Birthday, Finley
04/09/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Rashawn Deans
Happy Birthday Grayson
04/16/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Lisa Esterrich
Happy Birthday, Isabel!
04/23/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Stacey Johnson
Jacob johnson
04/30/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
05/07/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
05/14/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Kirsten Verhein
Happy Birthday Ethan!
05/21/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
05/28/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
Avery Emery
Happy Birthday, Charlotte!
06/04/2022 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock Rental

 
PTA RENTAL
End of Year
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |