Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Canteen Volunteers

Canteen Roster

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   CBPS Canteen
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Time (AWST) Available Slot
05/11/2021 (Fri.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
All slots filled
Marissa Vetter
Jo / Celeste
12:15pm - 1:00pm  

Window Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marissa Vetter
12/11/2021 (Fri.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jo / Celeste
12:15pm - 1:00pm  

Window Sales (2)

 
15/11/2021 (Mon.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Judkins
19/11/2021 (Fri.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marissa Vetter
12:15pm - 1:00pm  

Window Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marissa Vetter
22/11/2021 (Mon.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
All slots filled
Naoko Koyama
Ruriko Hoshi
26/11/2021 (Fri.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
All slots filled
Nancy Shaw
Nancy Shaw
12:15pm - 1:00pm  

Window Sales (2)

 
29/11/2021 (Mon.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Shaw
03/12/2021 (Fri.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
All slots filled
Marissa Vetter
Jo Fuller
12:15pm - 1:00pm  

Window Sales (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marissa Vetter
06/12/2021 (Mon.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Judkins
10/12/2021 (Fri.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
12:15pm - 1:00pm  

Window Sales (2)

 
13/12/2021 (Mon.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Judkins
17/12/2021 (Fri.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Sort Lunch Orders (2)

 
12:15pm - 1:00pm  

Window Sales (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |