Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Morning Star Church

Video Operators: January 2021

Please sign up next to the worship service slot for which you are willing to run the video system in church. Thank you!

Created by:   Church Secretary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
01/02/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Video Operator

 
The Schmit Family
01/03/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Video Operator

 
David Essmann
9:30am  

Video Operator

 
Carson Reik
01/09/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Video Operator

 
The Schmit Family
01/10/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Video Operator

 
David Essmann
9:30am  

Video Operator

 
Carson Reik
01/16/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Video Operator

 
David Essmann
01/17/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Video Operator

 
Mark Rhoads
9:30am  

Video Operator

 
Tom Banaszak
01/23/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Video Operator

 
Tom Banaszak
01/24/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Video Operator

 
David Essmann
9:30am  

Video Operator

 
01/30/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Video Operator

 
David Essmann
01/31/2021 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Video Operator

 
Mark Rhoads
9:30am  

Video Operator

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |