HAA 2019

Sept - Oct HAA Calendar 2019 PAE

Pictures at an Exhibition

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Jackie Swartz
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/29/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Victoria Harvey
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
All slots filled
Shari Beshore
First time doing this, new member.
Victoria Harvey
08/30/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
08/31/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Robert Vail
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Robert Vail
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/07/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lynn Durst
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Harry Quinn
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/13/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/14/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Lou Clark
09/19/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shari Beshore
2nd time hosting, new member
09/20/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Lating
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/21/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary Lou Clark
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Harry Quinn
09/26/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/28/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sandra Norris
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/05/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/12/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) early - sip and shop  11:00am - 2:00pm  

host (2)

 
middle - sip and shop  2:00pm - 5:00pm  

host (2)

 
late - sip and shop  5:00pm - 8:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/18/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/19/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) early  11:00am - 2:30pm  

host (2)

 
late  2:30pm - 6:00pm  

host (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service