Monches Concessions

Monches Park Concession Stand Volunteers

Please sign up for a designated time slot to help work in the concession stand.

If working the concession stand for the volunteer refund you need to work twice during the season for a minimum of 6 hours. When you sign up to work the concession stand, it is expected you arrive at 5:30pm and finish at approximately 8:30pm. Please remember to fill out the volunteer form to track the time you worked. Forms can be found in the concession stand. Thank you for your support!

Bartenders - ONLY LICENSED BARTENDERS WITH THE MONCHES REC CLUB CAN SIGN UP IN THESE SLOTS. Sign up in the bartender slot on dates you are available to help out.

Created by:   kim mechenich
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/02/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Donna Staudt
Jeff Kraft
05/03/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park - AHS Frosh  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - LOL  11:00am - 2:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Annie Smith
05/09/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball  5:30pm - 8:30am  

Bartender

 
Walt Lautner

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sherry Lautner
05/11/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - LOL  11:00am - 2:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jeanne Lubbert

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanne's A-Team
Jeanne's A-Team
05/16/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Lesley Duer
05/18/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - LOL  11:00am - 2:30pm  

Bartender

 
Wanda Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jan Gavre
Only Two Needed N/A
05/20/2019 (Mon.) Monches Park - 3/4 Boys  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park - 7-9 Girls- GAME CANCELLED  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Wanda Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - 3/4 Girls, 5/6 Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Walt & Sherri Lautner

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Walt & Sherri Lautner
05/28/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park - 7-9 Girls  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Stephanie Jackson

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tonia Froling
05/29/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - 3/4 Girls  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Earl Cull

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jessie Dieball
05/30/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball, Coach Pitch Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marie Simonson
05/31/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park - 5/6 Gold and Green, 7/8 Gold and Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Kacy Murray (2)
06/01/2019 (Sat.) Softball Tournament   

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Wanda, Ann, Donna, Amy
06/02/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jeanne Lubbert
This game might move if the softball tournament gets rained out on Sat.

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeanne's A-Team
Jeanne's A-Team
06/03/2019 (Mon.) Monches Park - 3/4 Boys, 7/8 Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Lynn Vogeltanz
Georgette Dermody
06/04/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park - 7-9 Girls, Tball Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy Goetz
Nicholas Bucholtz
06/05/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - 3-4 Girls, 5/6 Green, Brooks Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Karen Rupert

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Albrecht
Pam Beine
06/06/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball, Coach Pitch Green, 7/8 Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Monika Iverson

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary K Iverson
Jessie Dieball
06/07/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park - LOL  4:30pm - 8:00pm  

Bartender

 
Lubbert's A-Team

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lubbert's A-Team
06/08/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - Brooks White vs. Green  9:30am - 12:30pm  

Bartender

 
Dennis Kenealy

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Grant Chromy
06/09/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jeanne''s A-Team
This game is at 1pm

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jeanne's A-Team
Monches Park - Brooks Gold vs Green  5:30pm - 8:30am  

Bartender

 
Stephanie Jackson

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Nicole Ford
Nicole Ford
06/10/2019 (Mon.) Monches Park - 3/4 Boys, Coach Pitch Green, 7/8 Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Beine
06/11/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park -Tball Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tonia Froling
06/12/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - 3/4 Girls, 5/6 Green, Brooks White  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Albrecht
Pam Beine
06/13/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball, Coach Pitch Green, 7/8 Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Monika Iverson

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary K Iverson
06/16/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - Brooks White  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Grant Chromy
06/17/2019 (Mon.) Monches Park - 5/6 Gold, Tball Green, 7/8 Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pam Beine
06/18/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park - 7-9 Girls, Coach Pitch Gold, 7/8 Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Stephanie Jackson

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Goetz
06/19/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - 3/4 Girls, 5/6 Gold, Brooks White  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Karen Rupert

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
JULIE ECKERT
06/20/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball, Tball Gold, 7/8 Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Monika Iverson

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mary K Iverson
06/21/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park - 5/6 Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicholas Bucholtz
06/22/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - WABC Tournament  10:30am - 12:30pm  

Bartender

 
Walt Lautner
Walt Lautner

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Maddy Heinritz
Walt Lautner
Bob and Martha Gatchel
Monches Park - WABC Tourney  12:30pm - 2:30pm  

Bartender

 
Sammi Graham
Sammi Graham

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ann Smith
Monches Park - WABC Tournament  2:30pm - 4:30pm  

Bartender

 
Dennis Kenealy

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park -WABC Tourney  9:30am - 11:30am  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jeff Kraft
Monches Park - WABC Tournament  11:30am - 1:30pm  

Bartender

 
Wanda Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Linsey Konkol
1:30pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Fred Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Maddy Heinritz
Linsey Konkol
06/24/2019 (Mon.) Monches Park - 3/4 Boys - Cancelled Rain  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lynn Vogeltanz
06/25/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park-7-9 Girls, Coach Pitch Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Stephanie Jackson

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lesley Duer
06/26/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - 3/4 Girls, 5/6 Green, Brooks White Vs Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Stephanie Jacskson

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Karen Rupert
06/27/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball, Tball Gold, 7/8 Gold - Cancelled Rain  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Donna Staudt
06/28/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park-Coach Pitch Gold, 5/6 Green and Gold, 7/8 Gold and Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Andrea Felten
Chris Dongarra
06/29/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - Brooks Gold  9:30am - 12:30pm  

Bartender

 

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - Brooks White - Cancelled Rain  5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Bartender

 

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
07/02/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park - Coach Pitch Green - Cancelled Rain  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Georgette Dermody
07/05/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park - Brooks Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Earl Cull

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Earl Cull
07/06/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Bartender

 
Lubbert's A-Team

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lubbert's A-Team
07/07/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jeanne Lubbert

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jeanne's A-Team
This game is actually at 1:00
Monches Park - Brooks Green  5:15pm - 8:15pm  

Bartender

 
Stephanie Jackson

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Amy Popp
07/08/2019 (Mon.) Monches Park - 3/4 Boys  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lynn Vogeltanz
07/09/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park-Tball Green, 7/8 Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Chris Dongarra
Suzie Emmer
07/10/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - 3/4 Girls, 5/6 Gold, Brooks Gold vs Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Karen Rupert
Karen Rupert

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy Popp
07/11/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball, Tball Green, 7/8 Gold  5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeff Kraft
Suzie Emmer
07/12/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park -Coach Pitch Gold, 5/6 Gold, 7/8 Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Karen Rupert

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kim mechenich
07/13/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - 1 in 30 Softball Tournement   

Bartender

 
One In 30 Member One in 30 Member

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
One In 30 Member One in 30 Member
07/14/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - Brooks Gold  5:15pm - 8:15pm  

Bartender

 
Karen Rupert

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Nicole Ford
07/15/2019 (Mon.) Monches Park- 5/6 Green, 7/8 Green  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Albrecht
Ed Javier
07/16/2019 (Tue.) Monches Park - 7-9 Girls, Tball Green, Brooks White  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Melissa Marks (2)
07/17/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - Brooks Gold  5:15pm - 8:15pm  

Bartender

 
Lynn Vogeltanz

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Marie Simonson
07/18/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park- Men´s Softball, Coach Pitch Gold  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sarah Navin
07/20/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Lubbert's A-Team

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lubbert's A-Team
07/21/2019 (Sun.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jeanne A- Team

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Georgette Dermody
Monches Park - Brooks Gold  5:15pm - 8:15pm  

Bartender

 
Karen Rupert

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Sarah Navin
07/22/2019 (Mon.) Monches North Field - 7/8 Tournament  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
LYNN VOGELTANZ
Presume this is pm

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Katie Kuepper
07/23/2019 (Tue.) Monches North F- 7/8 Tournament  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Andrea Felten
07/24/2019 (Wed.) Monches Park - Brooks White vs Green  5:15pm - 8:15pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
JULIE ECKERT
07/25/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park -Men´s Softball and 7/8 Tournament Game  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Walt & Sherri Lautner

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Walt & Sherri Lautner
07/27/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - 7/8 Tournament  8:00am - 10:30am  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Dennis Kenealy
10:30am - 1:00pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Dennis Kenealy
Monches Park - LOL Game  1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Bartender

 
Lubbert's A-Team

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Lubbert's A-Team
Monches Park - 7/8 Tournament  4:15pm - 7:00pm  

Bartender

 
kim mechenich

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
08/03/2019 (Sat.) Monches Park - LOL  12:00pm - 3:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jeanne A- Team

Concession Stand Volunteer (2)

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Karen Rupert

Concession Stand Volunteer

 
Stephanie Jackson
08/09/2019 (Fri.) Monches Park - Polka Night  5:00pm - 10:00pm  

Bartender

 
Bess Heier

Concession Stand Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
rod becker
08/15/2019 (Thu.) Monches Park - Men´s Softball  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bartender

 
Jessie Dieball

Concession Stand Volunteer

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service