Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Fishhawk Youth Baseball

Fall 2022 Park Clean Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Fishhawk Baseball
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/27/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Erika Gulle
Ayron Forty
Chester Burton
Willing to help
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Rebecca Gall
Jean Carlos Dugrot
Cory Clagett
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sarah Gustafson
Brady Gustafson
Jessica Galster
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jason Cheek
08/29/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Girish Binani
Girish Binani
Brittany Ingold
Ken Cerezo
08/30/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Doug Horn
09/01/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Aaron Clawosn
Aydee Adames-Polanco
Ethan and Ian Polanco
Ruben Claudio
09/02/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Angel Burgos
09/03/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joshua Davis
John Carmona
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Danielle Linaman
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/05/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/06/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Caitlyn Blair
Amanda Cardwell
09/08/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Michael Armbruster
Jake Srodka
09/09/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/10/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Michael Corbin
Ryan Scannell
Steve Tackett
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kevin D’Aloisio
Edwin Melendez
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/12/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/13/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Phil Gill
09/15/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/16/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Kimberly Repko
Lisa Williams
Lisa Williams
Christine Merrill
09/17/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lance Pearce
Jim Guarnieri
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/19/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/20/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Marie Schaffnit
Vanessa Nixon
Aloma Cerezo
09/22/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/23/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/24/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Don Surrency
Hunter Surrency
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/26/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/27/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/29/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
09/30/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/01/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/03/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
stephanie Mabey
10/04/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/06/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/07/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/08/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Thomas Stone
Kody Krueger
for player Kai Krueger
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/10/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jennifer Fudge
10/11/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/13/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/14/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/15/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/17/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/18/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/20/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Casey Littell
Bryan Littell
Jenny Kamla
10/21/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/22/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mckenna Schiller
10/25/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/27/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/28/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
10/29/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kayla Loede
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Becky Tackett
10/31/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11/01/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11/03/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11/04/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11/05/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11/07/2022 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11/08/2022 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Deja Arnold
11/10/2022 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
11/11/2022 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Michael Dupertuis
11/12/2022 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
All slots filled
Kathryn and John McManus
Kevin McBride
Andry Agustiady
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Park Clean Up (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |