Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Fishhawk Youth Baseball

Fall 2021 Park Clean Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Fishhawk Baseball
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/14/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
All slots filled
Keith Springer
laura kazmarek
David Byington
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
All slots filled
Kristin Carbone
Todd Oifer
Brody Oifer - Majors
Zulma Machain
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
All slots filled
helena rochlitz
Amy Charpentier
Amy Charpentier
Jose Bercedoni
Jaymie Bercedoni
08/17/2021 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
All slots filled
laura kazmarek
Wayne Chin
Brian Cahill
08/21/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
All slots filled
Beth Westuba
Beth Ramos
Christian Ramos
Nicole Evans
Garrett Ingram
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Lopez
Ron Coonrad
Melissa Salmon
Leighton/Addison
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
David Marshall
Keith Springer
Keith
08/24/2021 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Evaluation Help (Check In and Organizing) (3)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Sheward
Ayden
Trish Cushnie
Dominick Bracero
08/28/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Cintia Woodbury
Hollis Branham
Player: Kavion Branham
Melissa Gabriel
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Fay Demos
Angel Burgos
Jessica Boone
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jennifer Becker
Theresa Bednarz
Player Aiden Dolan
08/30/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Sarah Gustafson
Brady Gustafson
Michelle Shiflett
08/31/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
09/02/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Elise Raspitzi (2)
09/03/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jessica Boone
09/04/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Christian Cardwell
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
James Rubocki (2)
James and Riley Rubocki
Angel Burgos
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Caitlin Homes
Linet Resto
Gina Chang Fatt
09/06/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Kristin Lesh
Lynda Tasler
Lucas Tasler
09/07/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Michael Blair
Aydee Adames-Polanco
Ethan and Ian Polanco
Terri Schlesinger
09/09/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Paul Foxx
Had to cancel but signed up for another date
Maya Avery
Maya Avery for Jake Avery
09/10/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Stephanie Clark
Michael Clark-Rookies
09/11/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Beth Westuba
Laura Kazmarek
David Marshall
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jarrett Brown
Jace Brown
Elizabeth Rosado
For Anthony Rosado-Goeddaeus
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
09/13/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
Erika Mammoser
Evan/Connor Mammoser
09/14/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
09/16/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Amy McLane
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
09/17/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Maria Wesner
Christopher Haynes
John Birchfield
09/18/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Erika Caviedes
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
09/20/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
Jack Gerding
Dan Dell
Me or my wife
09/21/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Rachael Zaifert
Either me or my husband
Adam Szucs
Erin Riley
Me or my husband
09/23/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Jen Haines
Jacob Haines
Amy Yost
Matthew Yost
09/24/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jason Martin
Justin Faulkner
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
John Bunting
John Bunting
Julia Szucs
09/28/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
09/30/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Carolynn Davis
Paul Foxx
10/01/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Craig Pederson
Trish Cushnie
Kathy Sullivan or myself
Michelle Franks
Michelle Franks (Hudson Franks) rookies Cubs
10/02/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Joanna Maresca (2)
Player Matthew Steisel
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Andrew Fueger
10/04/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
Carlos Aguirre
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Casey Littell
Kaleena Dezsi
Austin Dezsi
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
10/08/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Frank Wells
10/09/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
jessica rodriguez
jessica rodriguez
Celia Zamora
Nataliya Witt
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lindsey Ares
Lindsey Ares-For Gavin Ares
Rob Eckles
Rob Eckles for ROSS Eckles
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Chelsea Edwards
10/11/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
Kevin Henson
Player: Jacob Henson
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Sasha Rivera
Player: Jacob Rivera
Rikki Kline
Player: Noah Kline
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
Deborah Jennings
For Damion Jennings
10/15/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Johanna Delgado
Robert Seebaran
For Player Simon Seebaran 10U
10/16/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Zulma Machain
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Mackenzie Clark (2)
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Cory Clagett
Player: Connor Clagett
Michael Allizzo
Aiden Allizzo
10/18/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Mike Armbruster
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
10/19/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Fudge
Adam Szucs
Bill Nordlund
10/21/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
Kyle Salus
Hayden Salus
10/22/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Danilo Meulener
Rebecca Tiffany
Calvin Tiffany
10/23/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
April Furlong
Amber Webber
Amanda Boston
Ben Boston
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tyler Everidge
Samah N
Hamza naouli
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Thomas Lefevre
Player Evan LeFevre
Hector Ortiz
Gabriel Ortiz - Rookies
10/25/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
Andrea DeAngelis
10/26/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Julia Szucs
Ashley Salaiz
Colton Salaiz
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Amy McLane
Kelly Niles
Wesley Niles
Rikki Kline
Player: Noah Kline
10/29/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amy McCombs
Ryder McCombs
10/30/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Samah N
Hamza naouli
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Amanda Coleman
Samah N
Hamza naouli
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Mike Cozart
Adam Szucs
Brittany Smith
Ryder/Colton
11/02/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
Amy McLane
Will Kosnow
11/04/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
David Marshall
Adam Szucs
Holly Wilson
11/05/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Amy McLane
11/06/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Dana D'Amico
Samah N
Hamza naouli
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Samah N
Hamza naouli
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
11/11/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
11/12/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Bethany Gates
For Landon Gates ( majors)
11/15/2021 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
Adam Szucs
Gines Flaque
11/16/2021 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
11/18/2021 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Adam Szucs
sandra dahlin
me or my husband
11/19/2021 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Greg Schaublin
Tausha Schaublin
Dillon McClure
11/20/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:00am  

Park Cleanup (3)

 
All slots filled
Ashley Brown
Roberta DiGioia
Jeremy Pfeifer
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |