Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Altar Flowers

Altar Flowers

Flowers on the altar are an offering to our Lord and Savior. People donate flowers in honor or memory of a loved one. 

More than 1 group may sign up for a date.  Please notify the Admin by clicking the "envelope" below if you need another sign up slot for a particular date.

Arrangements can be done by Betty J's and scheduled through the church office at a cost of $60.  You may also provide your own arrangement.  Flowers need to be at the church no later than 8:15 am on Sunday morning.

Due to the COVID Positivity rate, we are unable to take flowers to care homes/shut-ins.  Please plan on taking your flowers after the 11:15 service. Thank you.

Created by:   Tracy Winsor
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
05/29/2022 (Sun.) Memorial Day Sunday 

Provide Flowers

 

Provide Flowers

 
Jon Lee Fulford
Glory to God
06/05/2022 (Sun.) Pentecost 

Provide Flowers

 
Ken White
06/12/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Kathryn Austin
In Celebration of my daughter, Caitlin Lee Snelson on her 32nd birthday!
06/19/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Nancy Jones
In Memory of Fredrick Jones

Flowers

 
Lynn Tidmus
Glory to God
06/26/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Robert Mitchell
Glory to God
07/03/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Mary Jane Schunke
In celebration of our 45th wedding anniversary
07/10/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Linda O’Brien
Glory to God
07/17/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Linda Gustafson
Glory to God
07/24/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Kim Blaylock
Glory to God

Provide Flowers

 
Carol Brooks
Glory to God
07/31/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Mary Beth Asma
In Memory of Mary Ann McMillan
08/07/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Kim & Shelby Quillinan
Celebration of John Quillinan's Birthday
08/14/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Jamie Wiggins
Happy Birthday Julie Branom
08/21/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
John & Shelby Quillinan
Celebration of Kim Quillinan's Birthday
09/04/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Jamie Wiggins
Celebration of Lana and Leya Wiggins' birthdays
09/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Julie Branom
In Celebration of Steve and Julie Branom’s 42nd Anniversary
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Jamie Wiggins
Happy Birthday Monica Branom
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Linda O’Brien
Glory to God
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Millie and Gerry Alkire
Glory to God
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Jamie Wiggins
Christ the King
11/27/2022 (Sun.) 1st Sunday of Advent 

Provide Flowers

 
Jamie Wiggins
Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad
12/04/2022 (Sun.) 2nd Sunday of Advent 

Provide Flowers

 
Nancy Sines
Glory to God
12/11/2022 (Sun.) 3rd Sunday of Advent 

Provide Flowers

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.) 4th Sunday of Advent 

Provide Flowers

 
Carolyn Looney
12/25/2022 (Sun.) Christmas Day 

Provide Flowers

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)  

Provide Flowers

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |