First Baptist Greenville

Chapel Visits

Weekdays during the Lenten season, the Carpenter Chapel will be open for you, your family and anyone in your 'safe pod' to come and pray and/or walk the Stations of the Cross. You may sign up for a 30 minute slot. Prayer guides will be available at the entrance of the chapel.

Please access the building through the main entrance reception desk. Chapel doors will not be unlocked.

Created by:   Jenna Manning
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Visit time
03/04/2021 (Thu.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 
Eleanor Dunlap
I am bringing my mom with me.

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 
Mie Potter

4-4:30pm

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/12/2021 (Fri.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/15/2021 (Mon.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/19/2021 (Fri.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
04/01/2021 (Thu.)  

9-9:30am

 

10-10:30am

 

11-11:30am

 

noon-12:30pm

 
Debbie Willingham

1-1:30pm

 

2-2:30pm

 

3-3:30pm

 

4-4:30pm

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |