Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
TVSEF Volunteers

Winter Gear Swap 2020 - Consigners

Please use this form to signup for a particular day of the week to check-in your gear at the TVSEF Winter Gear Swap. If you will have more than one person attending with you please sign up each individual in your party. Please pick up forms and complete them in advance at the TVSEF office or at the Victor Kotler Ice Arena the week of October 26. Please follow COVID protocols. Masks required.

Location: Teton County Fairgrounds

Location: Teton County Fairgrounds - 1413 N. Highway 33 Driggs, ID

Created by:   Teton Valley Ski Education Foundation
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MST) Available Slot
(Mon. 5:00pm - 7:00pm)

Swap Consigner (40)

7 of 40 slots filled
Pam Walker
Sarah Earley
Lauren Hugo
Donald Sharaf
Betsy Olerud
Unity Minton
Jordan Brown
(Tue. 5:00pm - 7:00pm)

Swap Consigner (40)

3 of 40 slots filled
Jacque Fox
Jenny Jensen
Jenny Jensen
Justin Burkhart
(Wed. 5:00pm - 7:00pm)

Swap Consigner (40)

12 of 40 slots filled
Miranda Jacobsen
Amelia Moen (2)
Jim Kitchen
Heidi Hansen
Jay Southern
Wray Landon
Jenny Hawkes
Karen Laduke
Bindings, boots
Jess Curren
Close to 6:30
Alyssa Collins
Derek NEwton
(Thu. 5:00pm - 7:00pm)

Swap Consigner (40)

28 of 40 slots filled
Jessie Woolstenhulme
Chad Rogers
David Wilkinson
Mara Kingscott
Dan Hays
Deb Little
Julia Haines
Mary Spoelstra
Erin Sours
John Borstelmann
Michelle Schroeder
Todd Warden Warden
Amelia Lohrenz (2)
Darcy Klausmann
Stacy Snyder (2)
Two pairs of ski boots for sale
Jason Hawkins (5)
One pair of skis, one pair of tele bindings, three pairs of boots
Vickie Van Dresar (3)
2 pairs skis, 1 pair boots
Neil Van Dresar (3)
2 pairs skis, 1 XC ski vice
(Fri. 5:00pm - 7:00pm)

Swap Consigner (50)

33 of 50 slots filled
Ann Marie Finckel (2)
Andrew Way (2)
michael romanzi
laurel miller (2)
Jared Power
Jenny Henderson
Jim Nielsen (2)
Tyson Watson (2)
Rachel Bender
Jen Maisch
Billy Beck
Price Gilroy
Shauna Bleggi
Jim Sheehan (2)
Janalee Grover
Jean Benedict (3)
Miranda Jacobsen
Ken Holman (2)
Chelsea Carson
Cricket Romanzi
Hyrum Johnson
Couldn't get forms at TVSEF office. Nobody there
Nora O'Connor
Tuffy Kaiser
Miranda Milligan
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |